Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No worries about the stay, could concentrate on city, restaurants and beac, areas that really matter in family vacation trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great hotel, everyone and everything were as to be expected, I would and probably will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
3 out of 5
by Barry from Marco Is

No popcorn!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Though small the room was comfortable and nicely appointed. Comfortable bed,too. Their website lists microwave in room but that was not the case. They did have a good size desk so I could work. Overall good value.
4 out of 5
by Wladislaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Meghan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As good as expected

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, fast, close to the best beaches (5 min drive)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luis Ignacio from Argentina

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Ok

Posted May 3, 2016
One day the entire hotel had no hot water. Our sliding door to the balcony didn't lock The door into our room had a broken security latch We didn't complain about the locks. We did however complain about the no hot water. They didn't serve the complimentary breakfast which was different as most do. There was a great breakfast place within walking distance. This hotel is a good location. Just needs a little work & updating. Staff was very helpful & friendly