Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston area

good location

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel is like a lot of the Marriott Courtyards and full service Marriott's Dated and in need of cleaning up .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Nice rooms, good pool, close to beach

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The room was spacious, clean, comfortable beds. The pool, while small, was warm with a nice cabana area if you got there early enough. Adding on the breakfast package was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Dora, FL

Nice hotel, excellent staff.

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Easy to find and easy in and out. The room was lovely and clean. I was sorry that the breakfast was not included but the one I purchased was OK. I really like it when there is a buffet. Otherwise a great experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2018
The staff was great. But thought breakfast was included and it wasn’t. The food sold there was expensive as was the food available near the front desk. It was very clean but was old. My tub leaked after every shower and the air conditioner had a hum that just wouldn’t go away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Check in was efficiently done in a timely manner. The staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Feb 11, 2018 on Hotels
Free Parking. Desk staff friendly and helpful. Should have given free breakfast for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought it would be nicer

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Cons: Cleanliness of floor in room
Expected a little nicer hotel for $300 per night. Also, floor in room was a vinyl fake wood which was not very clean. It looked clean like it had been vacuumed. But after walking on it a little bit, the bottom of everyone's bare feet were black. It needs to be mopped.
4 out of 5
by janet

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
We did not know that the hotel was affected by Hurricane Irma, so there were a limited amount of rooms available. Our room was next to the elevator and across from the ice machine. I have been staying at this hotel almost every December for the past 10 years and did not appreciate the location of the room. When I asked to switch I was told the only other available room was by the dumpster because of the damage from the storm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Cons: The tv reception was terrible. We wanted to watch the football game and it was extremely blurry. Very disappointed.
Location: We went to dolphin watching and shelling tour in Marco Island.
We had a very relaxing day on a tour boat of the ten thousand islands as well as watching the sunset on Naples pier. I would recommend this Courtyard by Mariott as a great place to stay.