Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This hotel is located a few minutes from downtown Naples' 5th Ave, with many amenities within a few minutes by auto. The room we had on the first floor was large and conveniently close to parking. Although the room was clean, it looked just a little bit tired. A few changes would make a big difference (i.e. new rug, modernized bathroom space). We spent some time at the pool, which was very nice. All said, we were satisfied with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Room!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything!!
Room smelled like mildew!!! TV is very small and wasn't working well!! Gym is as small as a closet and only had 5 cardio machines and thats it! Worst hotel ever! I stayed in better Days Inn and Hampton Inns. Breakfast was the only good thing they had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great stay for us. We are Marriot Gold members and I asked for an upgrade at check in. We got a room overlooking the parking lot with no balcony. The bath towels and beach towels were small and thin. Our mattress was terrible. The HBO guide was for November rather than December. Will not stay there again. Sorry!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed Thanksgiving week in order to be near our daughter. The room was very comfortable, with balcony. We were not bothered by any activity in the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. We did not try the restaurant, pool, or exercise room available. I may well stay there next spring for the birth of a granddaughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No worries about the stay, could concentrate on city, restaurants and beac, areas that really matter in family vacation trips
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff, gym and bistro in lobby.

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Great hotel, everyone and everything were as to be expected, I would and probably will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
It's was great