Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel was nice and quiet while we were there. Centrally located to the beach, multiple museums, the zoo, and a great little restaurant called Blueberrys. The hostess was hot too. Just wish housekeeping swept daily because of the beach
2 out of 5
by David

will not return

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
They failed to give me a wake up call. No decent meals.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

invoice for my stay is required, please send

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
friendly and accomodating staff, recently updated, good location but a car in fl is required
3 out of 5
by Mark

Another sleepless nights in Naples

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
That person talking about the beds was correct. I may need a back redo after three nights there. Pool room service were on par for hotels. Just expected better beds from a Marriott. There more more like you would find in a motel 6. Also the employees behind the desk might need refresher training, seemed more confused than getting customers through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
This hotel is located a few minutes from downtown Naples' 5th Ave, with many amenities within a few minutes by auto. The room we had on the first floor was large and conveniently close to parking. Although the room was clean, it looked just a little bit tired. A few changes would make a big difference (i.e. new rug, modernized bathroom space). We spent some time at the pool, which was very nice. All said, we were satisfied with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Room!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Everything!!
Room smelled like mildew!!! TV is very small and wasn't working well!! Gym is as small as a closet and only had 5 cardio machines and thats it! Worst hotel ever! I stayed in better Days Inn and Hampton Inns. Breakfast was the only good thing they had.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great stay for us. We are Marriot Gold members and I asked for an upgrade at check in. We got a room overlooking the parking lot with no balcony. The bath towels and beach towels were small and thin. Our mattress was terrible. The HBO guide was for November rather than December. Will not stay there again. Sorry!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed Thanksgiving week in order to be near our daughter. The room was very comfortable, with balcony. We were not bothered by any activity in the hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. We did not try the restaurant, pool, or exercise room available. I may well stay there next spring for the birth of a granddaughter.