Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison

Tropical storm meant Cruise ship couldn't make it!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: N/A
Cons: Better understanding of circumstances beyond one's control.
Location: N/A
Hotel and Expedia refused to refund the hotel even with more than 24 hours notice. The booking happened to be on Halloween night and the hotel was much more keen to double book the room and pocket the money.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ben

Good stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a family room on the ground level, it was clean and tidy, Staff were helpful. Close to airport (15-20 min drive). We had a nice meal at the restaurant there too
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Orbitz
I liked the location of this hotel. It was to the north of the city near the airport and out of the terrible city traffic for the most part. It had pretty gardens and a wonderful view overlooking the city. The planes did not bother us.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Off the beaten path of Naples

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Staff very helpful. Speak decent English for visitors with no Italian. Delicious restaurant. Very comfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for hotel near Naples airport

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
We booked four rooms for a family trip and this was our final night in Naples before returning to the US. We had rental cars and appreciated the free parking in the front lot. We had dinner in the restaurant that night and the meal was ok but not great. Two individuals had pasta that was just warm and ended up sending them back to be heated. They did send out two new meals and these were hot this time. They only had one person managing the dining room so the service was a bit slow. The wireless was a bit slow and you had to request an individual code from the front desk versus having a code in the room so you could connect without the extra effort.
5 out of 5
by Giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lou

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean room
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was very friendly and very helpful, it is definitely worth the money
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire

Lovely hotel in quiet setting, bit 'old world'.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Lovely quiet setting. Very useful to have free hotel shuttle bus into and out of city centre.
Cons: Not all equipment in gym was working.
Location: Set on a hill, very quiet and within walking distant of a lovely restaurant Trattoria e Pizzeria da Luisa where food was excellent.
Hotel a little tricky to find first time, but lovely setting and had excellent night's sleep. Breakfast basic but okay and only misleading aspect was the 'running track' which turned out to be small path circumventing the garden.