Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We will stay here again. The only downfall is that the beds are very hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice OK l

Posted May 30, 2017
Stay is in a good location. Some noise at the pool late. Laundry was out of service for 2 weeks. Extremely clean hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida.

Nice hotel,clean and close to beaches.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Price, geographic location, and cleanest.
Cons: Make rooms more sound isolated, from the hall and others rooms toilet.
Location: Plenty of restaurants in the vicinity, and beaches, any taste can find their place.
The Hotel is well maintained, the staff are very nice and helpful, From here you can drive 5 to 10 minutes to excellent beaches to gulf of Mexico. If you are staying on the first floor you can experience some noises from above rooms, but you can survive. All de amenities are new, seems like rooms were renovated no to long ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: //////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cons: /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Location: ////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington Heights, Il.

Nice distance to I-75

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel room was nice over all and bed was comfortable but the door didn't close all the way. It let light and hallway noise in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Front person very helpful?x
The only complaint was a strange smell, either from water or air conditioner but never lastest once we remained in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nicely renovated. Perfect if you need a clean comfortable place to rest your head for an evening. Nice amenities as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

It's an ok hotel. Close to the highway.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel was fine. A little unorganized though. Their system for cleaning rooms is to come through and take all of the towels, then they go through and start cleaning. We left at 9:30am and had a full day at the beach and enjoyed a coffee, but we had plans in the evening so we came back to shower around 5pm and our towels had been taken, but nothing else had been done so we had to track down clean towels so we could shower and get to dinner. This was following the previous day where our room wasn't been​ clean at 3:30pm so we asked for towels and never got them. Even after they cleaned, they forgot to put towels in our room. We are not fussy about house cleaning. We left our towels hung up so we were surprised when they took them and we just needed the garbage emptied. Also, don't be surprised about the charges you see on your card. When I confirmed our reservation the day we arrived, they charged the first nights stay, which is fine. Then, when we checked in, they charge $100 deposit that they return after you check out. After figuring this out, I let her swipe my card thinking it was just the first night and $100, but when I checked my statement, the was a refund for the original charged amount, a charge for the first night and the $100, and a charge for the rest of the stay. For authorization purposes. I've never experienced this type of process before and I have booked and stayed in many hotels. Breakfast was mediocre at best. Internet did not work well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best front desk - Nick

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Cons: Housekeeper (non-english speaking) had a hard time - Minimal training would be beneficial.
The front desk worker - Nick, was the absolute most polite and helpful hotel staff person I have encountered in a long while.