Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

good location off the interstate and remodeled.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: everything was nice.
Location: there were food establishments nearby. It was in a good location off the interstate.
Traveling all over Florida we stayed at this hotel. It was nice, it looked remodeled. The reception area was nice as well as the staff working the night shift. We arrived quite late to check in. close to 10:30 pm. the room was clean, it was no smoking, no smell of smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice room, quiet, interesting statuary in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Cons: My departure morning , I stepped out to eat breakfast at a table around pool area , tables had empty beer bottles on them one of which was smashed .
please clean up pool area . Broken beer bottles ,ash trays overflowing , stinks of smoke .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Centrally located to be a starting point

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Beautiful updated decor and very clean blue pool.
Cons: Ice machine was not operarional.
Location: Easy access to route 75 and easy to get to Bonita beach.
Very happy with the accommodations. Staff was very helpful when called upon,nice pool and good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Convenient. Financially concerning.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
My stay was great. Location was great. However I was charged for the full stay on the day I got there... And again the day after we got back. So twice. STILL have NOT gotten my money back. After two weeks. Inconvenient is an understatement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great. Friendly staff.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel was geat. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and moderately priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: clean modern feel
Cons: improve the breakfast
This hotel is undergoing a renovation. It looked like they are close to completion. Staff were friendly, breakfast was simple but i suspect its because of the small eating area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pretty nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: clean,nice breakfast ,pool looked very clean
Cons: ceiling in room damaged needs repaired, a bit pricey
Location: close to alot of things to do
2 nights stay fairly nice hotel seemed clean staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
They have updated the rooms but not their beds. Their beds need new mattresses. Their breakfast are horrible. Powered eggs n sausage are disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Recently renovated
recently renovated hotel...we were in a room on the third floor that had a mold issue; clearly there has been a water leakage problem and the room we were suffered the consequences.