Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Markus from Belp

Erste Adresse für unsere nächste Napoli-Reise

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten schöne Tage im Hotel. Es ist ideal gelegen (mitten in der Stadt) und dennoch konnten wir uns nachts gut erholen.
3 out of 5
by Jose

Documani Naples

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel de l'hotel était trés sympatique donnant des informations sur les restaurants et lieux a visiter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant dans le centre historique

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Personnel, propreté, calme, bien situé.
Location: Centre historique près de l'université
Bon hôtel idéalement placé dans le centre historique près de l'université à 5 minutes à pied du métro "université". Propre, bon petit-déjeuner et service excellent.placé dans une rue sans voiture, très au calme. Depuis l'aéroport, prendre un taxi (16 euros) plus facile que le bus (Alibus) et métro (10 euros à deux).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great location very helpful staff. Clean room. Hard mattress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrouge

Bien placé

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement : On peut faire le centre historique ou monumental a pied.
Cons: Les détails de finitions de la chambre. Le buffet du petit déjeuner un peu trop simple
Très bon emplacement pour visiter la ville (surtout le centre historique). Le personnel est très serviable et réactif. La chambre est simple et correcte mais il manque les détails pour la rendre parfaite (peinture écaillée dans la salle de bain, tartre sur les chromes, serviettes manquantes un soir, draps pour un lit de 160 alors que c'était un 180 : pas assez larges). On a apprécié la hauteur sous plafond avec les poutre peintes. Peu de choix au petit déjeuner. C'est plus un 3 étoiles qu'un 4. Tarif correct pour la prestation et l'emplacement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will never use this hotel again.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Telephone did not work, air condition did not work, only towels for one person in the bath(we where two),no glass for the teeth brushing or minibar, and no "farewell" when we left. The home page lies; it shows a nice room, which they pretend is typical for the hotel. We can assure you, it is not! Stay away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from isle of wight

excellent position for exploring the old centre.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: The position and character.
Cons: Drainage system and outside
Location: close to everything in the centre and only a few minutes to walk to the port.
Only stayed one night. Friendly helpful staff. Good sized quiet room. Lots of character. Ensuite drains somewhat smelly. Balcony not safe to go out on as outside is in poor condition. Common in Italy. Breakfast plenty to choose from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Keurig hotel midden in historisch centrum

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Alles was prima in orde bij dit hotel.
Cons: Ga zo door :-)
Location: Midden in het historisch centrum, erg veel te doen op loopafstand
Mooi gerenoveerd hotel met ruime kamers in het hart van het historisch centrum. Heel veel hoogtepunten in de nabije omgeving op loopafstand. Erg correcte en behulpzame medewerkers aan de balie. Ruime pas gerenoveerde kamers alles keurig netjes verzorgd. Prachtig klassieke ontbijtzaal, ontbijt zelf is voldoende maar is niet overdreven luxe. In het weekend s'avonds op straat veel geluidsoverlast door uitgaande jongeren maar door de dikke muren en dubbele beglazing binnen niet storend. We hebben ons geen moment een onveilig gevoeld in deze buurt.
4 out of 5
by Torben from Vanløse

Hotellet er en perle midt i det gamle Napoli

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet er en perle, som ligger midt i det gamle Napoli. Det er fjerde gang vi bor på dette hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southwell, Notts.

Lovely old historic hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel was accurately described and the whole building was comfortable and charming. The staff were great and the area thoroughly Neapolitan.
Cons: Tea/Coffee making facilities in room would be good.
Location: Loads of shops, restaurants and atmospheric streets to wander. Not far from the University area with dozens of music shops .
Beautiful hotel in historic area - easy to walk to all the lively restaurants and bars nearby. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast room absolutely beautiful and hotel decor very smart.