Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The location is great, staff so helpful, the room is big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good simple hotel in Centre Storico

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: The most helpful staff with the best photocopied local map I've ever had.
Central to everything in old Naples we wanted to see
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
No hot water in the room, dining room shows damage through damp, photos do not reflect what we saw, left early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Room is nice and spacious. Staff very helpful.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Alley entry sketchie but age. Ellieana was a very helpful person and spoke great English. Only reason we gave this hotel a less than stellar ranking was wifi didn't work on second floor. Naples is intense...embrace it and its beauty. Seemed scary at first....but quite beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful 'hotel de charme'

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel Decumani de Charme is located in the historic center of Naples and is a 20 minute walk from everything you would want to see. The hotel is beautiful! The staff is lovely and helpful. The included breakfast was excellent: fruit, pastries, ham, cheese, eggs & yogurt. Our room was large, pretty and very clean. The bathtub was large with lots of hot water (not to be taken for granted in Europe).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed there for one night...we had a second reservation which we had to cancel due to hotel condition/location. We did not like it at all, nor would we recommend it to anyone else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Naples hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at this hotel was really nice. It looks a little sketchy outside but when you walk through the door of the hotel, it is clean and beautiful. The room had air conditioning but it was a little weird that I had to call the front desk to change the temperature of the room. It had very nice service and a nice free breakfast. Gorgeous hotel on the inside. I would return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebron's hometown

Very tired, room needed new paint.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Area was concerning at night, many people out, loud. Realized next day it is a university area, we would have gone out had we known. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast room is historical, was beautiful, hotel has potential for improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: We did not like someone entering our room to check the mini-fridge.
Overall, it was just an ok experience. Staff were friendly but not very helpful.