Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Mert

Very helpful staff!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms was not too big. The same situation with bathroom where the shower was really small...The entrance and bottom floor are dirty.
3 out of 5
by joe from Split

Naples trip

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

heel goed B&B, in hartje centrum.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: ligging
Cons: niets
Location: Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn op loopafstand. Verder kent Napels metro en busvervoer.
Heel prettige ontvangst door aardig en behulpzaam team. Alles ligt op loopafstand. Beter kun je nauwelijks zitten: de Via Tribunali ligt tegenover het B&B.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost not a Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
I actually wanted to book another hotel, but your Customer Services person advise me it was unavailable. I was offered Dei Decumani and accepted it not knowing anything about it, but trusting Hotels.com. In fact it was not at all suitable. The neighbourhood was intimidating and I chose not to go outside the hotel so I starved myself. Inside there were no hotel facilities other than the room itself. I could go on and on, but I haven't the time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I can't understand you didn't go out...we are in the heart of historical centre and alla our guests think it is fascinating, so full of colour, pepole, art, restaurants... Anyway please ask, we can help you....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puteaux

Excellente situation

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Personnel accueillant et très sympathique. B&B proche d'une rue animée par les restaurants en soirée., Calme puisque la fenêtre donne vers la cours.
Cons: L'insonorisation, car on entend clairement les chambres voisines. La douche n'est pas pratique, on met de l'eau partout.
Location: Dans le quartier historique. Proche de l'église monumental Duomo. La rue Via Tribunali animée par ses restaurants en soirée. Proche du Museo Nazionale
B&B calme et idéalement situé dans le quartier historique de Naples.
2 out of 5
by Rob from paris

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was adequate at best. Hotel is run down and shine a bright spotlight through the window all night. Bed was very hard. Hotel condition not the best but cheap and service was good.
3 out of 5
by Jihun from Kim

so so ~~

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Especially its location is not good cuz the surrounding of this hotel is scary and dirty the staff was kind but the air conditional was bad and it was cold in the room the breakfast was not good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cèntrico, personal encantador.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Edificio exterior muy antiguo, habitacion renovada, personal encantador, desayuno en la habitacion, lugar cèntrico
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

B&B muy bien situado y todo conforme al precio

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, personal
Cons: Ducha y desayuno
Location: En la misma calle del Duomo, junto a la Via Tribunali con muchas atracciones turísticas y pizzerías. Se puede ir andando a casi todos sitios
En primer lugar hay que tener en cuenta que es un B&B a muy buen precio y uno tiene que ser consciente de lo que paga, no se puede tener todo por cuatro duros. La habitación está muy bien, amueblada con muebles del ikea, la limpieza está muy bien y el personal es muy amable y atento, sin duda lo mejor. Como aspectos negativos, tenemos la ducha, la cual en vez de mampara tiene una cortinilla por la que se sale todo el agua y el desayuno, que es escaso. A ser posible pedir una habitación que no de a la calle, ya que los napolitanos a las 7 de la mañana están tocando a todas horas el claxon del coche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Sympathique

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Le service La bouilloire Le petit déjeuner
Cons: Pas beaucoup de prises pour brancher les appareils électroniques WiFi très aléatoire Murs très fins
Location: Cathédrale du Duomo Via Tribunali (beaucoup de magasins, restaurants...) Station Métro Piazza Carvour Centre Historique Musée National
Nous revenons tout juste de ce séjour dans ce petit Bed and Breakfast qui était fort sympatique. Il est bien situé, à environ 7/8min à pied d'une station de métro. L'entrée de la cour peut faire peur mais lorsqu'on entre dans le couloir, c'est bien mieux. Une dame nous accueille et est très gentille, mais ne parle pas français. Cela ne nous a pas plus dérangé que ça. Le lendemain, un autre dame parlait un petit peu le français. Le service est top. Seuls bémols ; il n'y avait pas de pression dans la douche (on l'a signalé et le problème à été réglé le jour même) et la WiFi n'est pas très bonne, le signal se coupant très souvent, nous nous sommes retrouvées souvent sans internet. On entend aussi beaucoup les voisins et ce qui se passe dans le couloir, murs pas très isolants. Mais bon séjour quand même !