Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Das Suite ist sauber und der Empfang war sehr nett. Immer gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Familiäre Atmosphäre

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Der hausgemachte Kuchen beim Frühstück. Sehr sauber.
Location: Sehr zentral, nähe Hauptbahnhof und am Rande des historischen Zentrums
Liebenswürdiges B & B in Zentrumslage, schöne Zimmer und Studios, herzlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang, viele Tipps für die Stadt, tolle Restaurant Empfehlungen abseits der Touristenpfade ...Hier haben wir wirklich die Herzlichkeit der Neapolitaner kennengelernt. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Sono stata da Donna Adelina una sola sera. La camera era molto grande, pulita e comoda. La colazione il giorno dopo era buona (non mancava nulla, latte, succhi, caffe...). Ritorneremo qui di sicuro!
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Porto Portugal

conforto e simpatia

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Boa relação qualidade preço. Bem situado. Bom pequeno-almoço e muita simpatia dos donos da casa. Decoração simples e acolhedora. Recomendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Great B&B close to Naples main railway station

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: It was clean, tidy and comfortable and excellent value.
Location: It's in a fairly scruffy part of town but then Naples seems a fairly scruffy place generally. Close to Naples main station and Circumvesuviana station
A little difficult to find in a tucked away courtyard behind double doors and just a small sign next to the door. Once in the building it was very clean and tidy. Ideal as a base for Pompeii, Herculanium and Vesuvius and at a very good price.
4 out of 5
by Kirill from Moscow

Donna Adelina di Napule

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
The B&B is very well situated between Napoli Centrale and Porta Nolana. Unexpectedly we got two-level apartment which was very comfortable. The hostess was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, wifi was not working, we had to sit in the hallway so to use the hostess' private wifi. Not a big deal, but hope it will be fixed soon. The breakfast - usual sweet table. I am sorry for my poor neighbours who lived near the kitchen because the coffee machine was very loud. After walking through the city I realised that we've chosen the right place for staying, the other hotels were located in such places I wouldn't like to visit late in the evening.
4 out of 5
by Arjan from Gouda

Uitstekende B&B vlakbij het centrum van Napels

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
De B&B ligt vlakbij het centraal station van Napels, waardoor het ook vlakbij het centrum ligt. Hierdoor zijn de bezienswaardigheden eenvoudig te voet of met de metro te bereiken. Ook stopt de trein naar de Vesuvius en Pompeii vlakbij. Wij hadden een ruime kamer, met een halletje, zitkamer, ruime badkamer en slaapkamer. Prima om van daaruit de Napels te verkennen. De eigenares was ook erg behulpzaam. Ze gaf ons een kaartje van Napels met uitleg. Ook heeft ze ons uitstekend geholpen met de bagage en het aanwijzen van een parkeergarage. Wij waren namelijk met de auto en met de auto het centrum van Napels in, is niet gemakkelijk. Al met al hebben we ons goed vermaakt in Napels en Pompeii.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester. UK

Convenient, clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
This small hotel in Naples was just what we wanted for our brief stop-over on our way to Sorrento. A friendly greeting on arrival. The room was small but more than adequate. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within easy walking distance of the station. We were given a great recommendation for our evening meal. Yes, we would stay there again but only for a couple of nights as the limited space would make a total-unpack of bags a little tricky, unless you travel very light. The continental style breakfast was fine. Unlimited coffee but as usual in many European countries no kettle to make tea. No big deal though. If you're looking for a place to stay for a couple of days in Naples then this is good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B & B, Lovely Room and Staff

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the room size and staff - it's a good base for a stay in Naples.
Location: The train station is near (5-10 mins) where you can catch a train to Pompeii. The bay is quite a walk but there are shops and such on the way.
I stayed in Naples for 2 nights with my partner in July. The B & B was very reasonably priced and the staff are lovey.