Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Price. Much better than the inn at pelican bay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral Florida

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful experience, one night staycation for my anniversary!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Comfortable and Reasonably Priced

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Location was key when you are visiting people between Bonita Beach and Naples.
Cons: the AC unit in the closet was very loud. If they could have a central system, it would be perfect to minimize noise.
Location: Not too much near the hotel, but we have family in Bonita Beach, Naples and Ft. Meyers so this is very centrall located to all.
I booked the suite and it was very comfortable. the only issues we had were that our suite was next to the elevator (loud) and that our AC unit was in the closet on the room (also loud). Other than that, the room was comfortable, and the staff was great. I'd recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great time

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. My hats off to Matt . Food was great too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm harbor, fl

Business

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Excellent hotel! You will not regret staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

"Home away from Home"

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: All of the above.
Cons: Very little - not worth mentioning.
Location: As above.
This was my third stay at Double Tree Naples Fl. It has never disappointed - the staff are exceptional! Friendly, polite and always ready to assist. I attend the CME Group Tour Championship (Ladies Golf) and the location is most convenient for both Tiburon Golf Club and Fort Myers Airport. Rooms are well maintained and are cleaned daily at a time suitable to you. Very special mention to Joanne (Reception) Seth & Deb (Bar/Restaurant) The Chefs and the ladies who cleaned my room each day - just first class - thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This hotel is rated as one of the top double trees 12 years in a row and it shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Great stay

Posted Dec 11, 2016
My room was very clean, quiet, and dark. The blackout shades were perfect for sleeping in to the late checkout time of 12:00. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montgomery

Great hotel near everything

Posted Nov 21, 2016
I was in town for a wedding and found this to be the perfect spot. My room was so spacious that it became the hospitality room for after the events. All the service from housekeepers to front desk was impeccable.