Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Hampton, CT

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at the Naples Double Tree. Loved the warm chocolate chip cookies available anytime at the front desk! My room was clean and the beds very comfortable. All the hotel staff members were friendly and accommodating. The hotel is 10 minutes to beautiful Vanderbilt Beach. I highly recommend the Naples Double Tree.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 6, 2017
My wife and I loved it. Fantastic staff We'd go back in a heartbeat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC,NY

I cancelled my stay but they would not allow it.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Most of facilities in an earlier stay.
Cons: Reservation staff.
Location: N.a.
Staff very unhelpful. I was not allowed to cancel my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Warm Florida Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The hotel was beautiful,the staff was warm and very helpful.Our room was on the third floor and had a nice view. There was fruit available to guests
Cons: I cannot think of anything
Location: Location was midway between the beaches and where my brother lived.Nice shopping locations and coffee shops
My daughter grandaughter and I arrived on a warm rainy Saturday.The hotel was beautifully landscaped with lush plantings and palms.The lobby was elegant and we were greeted cordially by Matt with delicious warm chocolate chip cookies.After signing in and being directed to our beautiful suite we unpacked and relaxed with a glass of wine near the pool while my grandaughter swam and tried out the hot tub. Since the purpose of my trip was to visit with my brother who had suffered a stroke we called him and arranged to meet him and his wife for dinner at the Hilton Doubletree It was very easy for him to be unloaded in the front porte cochere and come right through in his wheelchair to where we were sitting.The pool is beautifully landscaped and surrounded by palms and pergolas.We were able to sit under cover of the rain, at a nice big table and still watch my grandaughter swim.Debra our server was wonderful,friendly and accommodating and the food was very good!There was a handicapped bathroom nearby as well. I loved our room.The beds were so comfortable and the blackout curtains made the room so nice and dark for sleeping.There was ample opportunity for 3 women to get dressed and ready at the same time.There were mirrors in several locations and more than one sink.The living room had a nice big TV and there was also one in the bedroom.One evening when my daughter went to bed,my grand daughter and I stayed up and watched a movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, New York

One of the better Hilton Brand locations

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Room, pool and staff.
Location: Lots of restaurants and services nearby, beaches in locale a distance away.
Small pool area but well kept and nice. Excellent room facing pool area and courtyard (room type considered an upgrade). Very accommodating staff. Booked through Expedia, hilton would not allow room credit or Hilton Honors points because they consider Expedia a third-party booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Naples vacation visiting friends in the area. This was a great central location for us. It is near to the beach as well as restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Larry

Love this Hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is a fabulous hotel between Naples and Bonita. Very clean, great bar with food, wonderful restaurant attached(sushi). The staff was so polite and helpful. The only glitch is when you leave the hotel to go south(Naples) you have use the Uturn, 3 lanes over. If you know how to play the lights and aren't in a rush it's ok!
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Found the staff truly wonderful. They were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for North Naples.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We have stayed here twice and been very satisfied. Free beach chairs etc. , close top Mercato and other North Naples places is great.