Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Aurore

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not the greatest place to stay. It's cheap and you can understand why (it's quite old) but the bed was confortable and the room clean. It's a bit noisy from the outside (well it's Napoli...) but we managed to sleep well. Very old tv that the receptionist didn't want to fix but he lended me a hairdryer when I asked for one. Decent hotel if you're on a budget. However, we didn't enjoy this part of Napoli.
5 out of 5
by John from New Jersey


Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had a great location not far from Duomo and bay area. The area itself was filled with local culture. The hotel itself was about 10-15 minute walk from train station. The hotel was spacious with a lobby area that had recreational items and a sound system. The room had a quant balcony which made us feel like we were true Italians- our room did not have AC but we did know that ahead of time. The balcony doors open and ceiling fan on helped with that. The staff was very friendly and very helpful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking in Naples.
3 out of 5
by Alexandre from Paris

Bon emplacement/prix dans le centre historique

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel avec comme gros point fort son emplacement dans le centre historique, accès direct par la Via dei Tribunali. Pas loin non plus de Garibaldi (pour les liaisons féroviaires - Pompéi par exemple) et de Calata Porta di Massa au bas de la via Duomo (pour rejoindre les îles en bateau). Compétitif niveau prix. Correct au niveau du confort (pas le grand luxe mais chambre propre) et des prestations (pas de petit dej, à avoir à l'esprit mais ce n'est pas un souci, au contraire, le quartier ne manque pas de bons cafés sympa qu'il faut tester). Aubergiste et accueil sympa.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from España

De lo mejor que hay en Napoles. Volveremos :)

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta muy bien situado, en una calle principal. Yo he vivido en Napoles, y lo mejor es buscar calles principales. La ubicacion del hotel es inmejorable. Todo super limpio, las personas que trabajan son super simpaticas y estan siempre dispuestos ha ayudar. Recomendable al 100%. Por cierto, se llama Albergo Duomo, pero vamos que es un hotel. Esta genial.
3 out of 5
by cristiana

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
No ac only fan.. Part time reception...
3 out of 5
by Fusako from 名古屋


Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
部屋が2階でエレベーターがない。ドアの鍵が開けにくい。 受付が7時までというのはコマッタ。
4 out of 5
by tristan from Lyon

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien placé pour rayonner et visiter à pied, bus, bâteau et trains . Tout est vite accessible de cet hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relativ Zentral gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Die Zentrale Lage.
Cons: Frühstück wäre nicht schlecht.
Vom Hotel aus kann Palermo sehr gut erkundet werden. Ein Auto wird nicht benötigt. Meine Frau und ich waren drei Tage dort und konnten sehr viel von der Stadt sehen.
4 out of 5
by Swapnil from Mumbai, India

Nice clean hotel, but in an old building

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is great from the inside with clean rooms and friendly staff. The building from outside is really old, but once you get in its okay. The hotel is located near the Duomo and Via dei tribunali, which boasts of most of the city's good eating joints. Also walking distance from the train station and ferry station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels