Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Very friendly staff. Chef is so knowledgeable with food allergies. He's goes above and beyond to meet your specific accomdations. The hotel is clean and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4th of July

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The beach, pool and beach staff.
Cons: If you're going to make people wait until four to check in... at least clean the room.
Location: Naples pier and "Old Naples" just South of here.
Arrived early- told using the pool and beach was cool, but not given cards for beach towels (luckily we had our own). Beach staff was great, but front desk jerked us around for early check in. Room had black hair all over it- I'm bald and my girl is blonde- wasn't ours.. Shower was hurting... the drain cover wasn't even attached (room 509) and it appeared a six year old may have tried repairing the grout at some point. Overall, with fees and taxes it wasn't really a four hundred dollar a night kinda place. Nice, but I think we'll just spend another hundred bucks next time and stay somewhere cleaner. I'd only recommend it after sharing my experience as a disclaimer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Cookies in the afternoon. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great location.
Cons: Parking lot is a bit tight.
Location: 5th Ave Naples is great to walk, eat, see a show. See the Pier from the hotel. Lots to do in Naples, and Marco, Bonita and Ft Myers not far away.
Nice size suite with a view of the Gulf. Beach is beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Big rooms with new furniture and great beds
Cons: Add a spa and hot tub for an upgrade to your property
Location: Tin City was fun as well as several close shopping on the intercostal waterway
We had a great stay from the check in service to the checkout service. I would recommend that the pool bar open later hours and provide lights in the pool to allow later swimming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great ocean views

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Amazing staff. This is our naples place! They keep making updates and improving the property every year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

updated room

Posted May 31, 2017
Room was very modern and clean, poll area a little tight for space but nice very accessible to the beach overall great time and also great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation spot away from Miami

Posted May 31, 2017
Have stayed here for Memorial Day and Fourth of July weekends for the last several years fantastic place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

A really great get a way location

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Our room unit 505 couldn't have been nicer, except for the frayed accent carpet I did let the front desk know at checkout
Cons: The Restaurant Needs help, real help from a breakfast menu that is more limited than going to Starbucks and the dinner is the same
we decide to get out of Fort lauderdale and this property fit the bill we got over in 90 minutes checked in a welcome Champagne drink and we were off to see why we came he and that was the amazing sand and incredible sunsets the room was amazing but the Restaurant needs help a lot I ordered room service large coffee and a side fruit dish $ 40.00 the menus are so limited maybe they could use Gordon Ramsey to make them nice dinner entrees 4 different fish 1 beef 1 chicken 1 lamb no fun food all very stuffy at brunch I asked for a cinnamon roll they unwrapped lil denies and charged me $12.50 all in all I loved the place and I'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel on the beach with pool in Naples

Posted May 21, 2017
nice hotel on the beach with pool in great Naples area. family friendly with many kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Think twice about Expedia recommendations

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Warm greeting of valet staff
Don't believe everything you read. My "ocean view" was available when leaning over to the side of window.