Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the stay was very good. ,

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Wish we were informed better on who we were supposed to tip and who not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent hotel on the beach. Staff was very friendly. Very clean. Easy access to the beach and pool . Food is very good. Bar staff excellent and beach staff excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Staff great. Couple of mechanical fixes one outlet not workingcetc and bed too soft but location location location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Wonderful beach hotel! Will return! Staff very pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible !

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Terrible staff members they have horrible manners as well as they are not, accommodating at all. Don't stay here they will charge you for extra nights as they did for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quiet, clean & comfortable!!1

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Great hotel. Efficient parking and out of the Naples traffic problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Beautiful area, nice room, but the couches were disgusting. We put towels over where we say it was so bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: We especially liked the location on the beach, the decor of the suite, and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: The televisions need to be updated. An oven would have been helpful to cook a pizza.
Location: The town of Naples where there are shops, galleries, and restaurants, Naples Zoo, botanical gardens, the everglades
We had a lovely one-bedroom suite, with balcony, ocean-front. It was modern and very tastefully decorated. There were lounges and large umbrellas on the beach and two pools. The hotel restaurant serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner, although you can have room service or prepare your own food in the small kitchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: The staf , whatever we asked they deliver
Cons: Every hotel no mater how good they are ,they can improve with ,new towels ,so to be fair they change it twice a day .
Location: You can walk on the beach. Around the pretty houses ,very close to down town ,and lots of good restaurant
We had great time ,what impress me the hotel employee ,they were amazing ,nice pleasant ,day and night ,all over the hotel , I will go back again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks County PA

Great mini vacation

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very nice hotel right on the beach, private, with a pool just steps away. Great local taxi service for those who don't want to rent a car. Extras, food, beverages at the hotel/restaurant a bit pricey but there was a terrific inexpensive beach snack/sandwich shop just a short walk right on the beach just down from the hotel. Staff was very attentive.