Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mitchell, IN

King Size Bed In Naples

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was always clean and smelling fresh and the hotel staff always had a smile and you ask for anything you get it. The room was plenty big enough and air conditioning was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel, tranquilo

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
estuve con mi familia y fue muy agradable y comoda
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis in Ordnung

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Vorsicht, die Reinigungsfachkräfte nutzen sehr viel Bleiche, wodurch mir beim Ablegen leider ein Pullover komplett verdorben wurde. Auf meine Schilderung hin an der Rezeption wurde mir bis auf einen Übernachtungsgutschein leider keine Kompensation angeboten, was nicht für die gebuchte Nacht dieser Rundreise anzurechnen war (nicht angenommen).
3 out of 5
by Ivette from Orlando

Last minute reservation doesn't pay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived at the hotel were informed that they only had one room available with one bed, well my reservation specifically listed 2 beds, of course the attendant blamed hotels.com and when I called the customer service line, they insinuated that it was the hotel's responsibility to comply with the reservation. They ended up providing a rollup bed which is not what we paid for but the next morning they were able to accommodate us in a room with 2 beds, regardless the beds were extremely uncomfortable and old, which it didn't make a difference of them moving us. They really need to invest in new beds, it was awful!
5 out of 5
by Ramona from Arcadia FL

Awesome family weekend!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome stay at the Fairways and would definitely stay again if we ever get that away again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairways Inn

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I chose Fairways Inn because of the price and the location. It is clean and the staff friendly, plus it is right off of Immokalee, which is a boon as it is only 10 minutes from the nearby beaches. I had a queen sized studio with a dorm-sized refrigerator and a microwave. The free cookies were good as well. This would be a good place to stay if you were here to spend your days at the beach and spend minimal time in the room itself. However, if you are like me and needed to be in the room, there were some issues. The first is that the walls are paper thin. I could hear my neighbors quite well. The only saving grace was that the wall A/C unit itself was loud, which drowned out some of their noise but also made it so I couldn’t hear much in my own room without turning up the volume quite a bit. The Wi-Fi here is horrible. The office made me pay for the week up front, which I have not seen in decades. There is no maid service on Thursdays and Sundays. There is only ONE outlet that I had access to and it wasn’t near the desk, the kitchenette table, or the nightstand. I had to go out to buy an 8’ extension cord so I use my computer and other electronics in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice location, clean and well maintained older hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels