Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm Beach, FL

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We needed a place to stay in Naples for our one night while visiting family. The room was VERY CLEAN & staff was helpful & courteous. The hotel is close to everything and just a short distance from I-75. We recommend this place and hope to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Over expectations! Great rioms , very clean. Staff needs to be more available for people arriving late!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mitchell, IN

King Size Bed In Naples

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The room was always clean and smelling fresh and the hotel staff always had a smile and you ask for anything you get it. The room was plenty big enough and air conditioning was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice location, clean and well maintained older hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to beaches

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great stay will stay again very friendly staff and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Posted Mar 14, 2016
NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO THE BEACH HOTEL FACILITIES ARE IN PERFECT CONDITION ROOMS ARE CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Good place for short stay, great location, scenery abd poil are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Soundproofing needs upgrade

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Nice inner courtyard.
Cons: Soundproofing. Breakfast pavillion temperature. Breakfast.
Location: Easy to get to and, more importantly, to leave.
Hotel clerk was efficient, but we were a bit surprised when she asked for photo id from both of us. Fortunately the last names matched. We were checked in quite quickly but others were not so lucky. We found people cooling their heels for several minutes while the clerk was somewhere else. Room was clean. Nice inner courtyard. However a lack of soundproofing was very evident. The family next door had a difficult child and we heard everything until he finally went quiet a bit after 11:00pm. Then at 6:00am next morning someone turned on a shower. The pipe must run right behind the thin wall behind our headboard. Very loud. Went to breakfast pavillion. It was a cool morning but the fans were on full strength. Freezing! The breakfast was very limited, so we left with all haste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winter haven fl

what a nice hotel and how well is was in customer

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: the room,and the pool and the breakfast room
Cons: no
Location: good resrtuants and the beach near by.
to have a pretty room with all the appliances toy need to be just like at home.we surely will be staying there again in the near fute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Close to Target

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Very nice room with microwave and refrigerator. Close to I 75 and Target. Cookies on the bed when I arrived. Key left in key box for me. I arrived after front desk closed. Staff called to tell me where to boxes were located and the code to use. Very nice phone call. Would stay here again.