Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Candis

Very near train station

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine and the manager was nice enough. They did warn us to phone them with arrival time but we were not expecting to have no one at front desk durning the check in time hours.The building goes through a couple separate locked entrances so you will need to wait to be let in. The area is a bit rough so just be prepared with the arrival time and everything will be fine. If u want to be near train station then this is a great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muncie IN

Conveniently close to main train station.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room was clean, staff was courteous. Difficult to locate the place! (But, no fault of the hotel).
1 out of 5
by Gillian from canada

Not happy with our stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The b&b manager was grumpy, the rooms were ok but the the area was very dirty and scary. In the morning we were told that we would get breakfast in our room. They hadn't brought breakfast and they were already kicking us out the door. We got a packaged breakfast which was small and unsatisfying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newington, CT

Fine B&B, but DO NOT stay in Naples

Posted Jan 17, 2012
Pros: Price
Cons: hard to find at first.
Location: Horrible location. surrounding area is dirty and sketchy.
If you MUST stay in Naples near the train station, then I would recommend this place. It's pretty clean, and the owner/staff are friendly. A simple breakfast of pre-packaged toast, chocolate crossant, and coffee is provided in your room. This is a no frills type of place. Great price if you're on a budget. However, the reason I wouldn not recommend it is because I would not recommend anyone to stay in Naples especially near the train station. It is one of the filthiest places I've ever been to (I travel all over the world). My fiance and I both got bronchitis from the bad air. And the area around the train station is NOT safe. It's full of sketchy characters. I felt uncomfortable stepping outside to go places every day. I couldn't wait to get out of Naples. We were there to visit Pompeii. But now I know, I should've stayed in Sorrento instead.
2 out of 5
by EDOARDO from BRESCIA

B&B modesto però in posizione strategica

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel in realtà è un B&B in un fabbricato datato ,al terzo piano con ascensore che definirei poco fresco.la camera è dignitosa con dotazioni come dalla descrizione.La colazione è servita in camera composta da minimo sindacale con caffè, latte,cornetto.La vicinanza col centro storico e la stazione però è strategica,è utile per una notte per giovani o per persone senza pretese .
3 out of 5
by Michael from Luzern

Das Hotel war okay.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Zentral gelegen beim Hauptbahnhof. Das Hotel war schwierig zu finden da schlecht beschildert. Das Zimmer was ordentlich und für Italienische Verhältnisse gross aber ringhörig.
4 out of 5
by Felice from Campofelice di Roccella

B&B a due passi dalla stazione

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto è andato per il meglio, personale disponibile molto cortese
4 out of 5
by Robert from MARSEILLE

EXCELLENT RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX SITUATION

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
B and B placé dans un quartier prés du centre historique ,trés populaire mais sans danger ! nous sommes arrivés en voiture et la personne de la réception nous a de suite indiqué un garage à coté de l'hotel pour 10 euros la nuit trés pratique et sécurisant ! Sinon Hotel agréable , peu bruyant et bien organisé , petit déj dans la chambre assez sympa mais peu copieux . Nous avons passé deux jours agréables , et merci au jeune homme pour son bon acceuil , son aide et ses précieux conseils !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from 日本

Nice, Clean and kind!!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It is said that Napoli is not safe city. But you can stay at ease because the security of this B&B and the access from the station is very good. At first, no one answers when I called the interphone in front of the building. But do not worry. Paasing stranger helped me (Generally, people is very kind in Napoli) and I phoned the B&B. The phone number is described at the wall. I could contact to them at once. The Staff is very kind and told me the way of the sightseeing. The room is very clean and enough large to stay pleasantly. They kept my baggage after check-out. It is so close from the central station that we can easily pick-up at night. I ensure that you can be relax and enjoy Napoli. 治安が悪いナポリも中央駅近くで安心して泊まれます。おすすめします!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location very good value for money

Posted Aug 30, 2014
The owner Nicola is very nice . He is very kind to let us leaving luggage in his hotel for two days for free! His breakfast also nice and sent to your room according to your time. The location is best! 2--5minutes from Napoli station! The room is new decorated and blue Greece style! It's very clean and bright ! We ordered a room with balcony , it's wonderfully!