Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Albergo comodo

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: Comfort camera
Location: A 150 metri dalla stazione...comodissimo
Albergo comodissimo per stazione, rapporto costo/qualità discreto. Ristorante all'interno ottimo, personale molto cortese, peccato per la camera piccolissima
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel close to central station

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: little more cleanliness of the every day in a room
Location: Piazza Garibaldi a focal point to go to train station or to pleasant walk to centro storico (like half an hour)or shopping Corso Umberto !.
Nice hotel with Nice staff and very helpful,Close to Central Station And Piazza Garibaldi a little walk to centro storico like half an hour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico df

Agradable hotel p cuando se tiene q viajar en tren

Posted Jul 15, 2016
La Zona no es la mejor, pero es buena opcion p cuando la estancia es cotta y viajes por tren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Good hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Good basic hotel. You get what you pay for
Location: A good twenty minute walk into the centre of the city but did not mind this.
Convenient for excursions and for walking into the main part of the city. Arrival on the first night we had a room that was not great. Dark and dingy and nothing like the photographs on the website. However, the staff changed it straight away on request and we ended up with a far more pleasing room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total Dump

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Room's A/C barely worked. I've stayed at nicer YMCA's in NYC in the mid-1970s. Area is full of pick pocketers. Frond desk staff were not friendly. How in the hell this hotel is a 3 star, let alone the Trip Advisor reviewers giving it the rating that they have done only proves that the reviews are plants and totally misrepresent the property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evesham, Worcs

Good standard hotel - shame about the location

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Nice hotel not far from the station but not an area that I would have been happy to walk about at night. The staff were friendly and helpful - special mention to Gino, one of the waiters, whose smile and friendliness helped to make our holiday. Rooms were comfortable, a decent size, with all the facilities you'd expect and were cleaned regularly. Although I wasn't keen on the location, the hotel was one that I would overcome that prejudice and stay in again if I went back to Naples.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食が変わった

Posted Jun 28, 2016
昨年の春に宿泊したときにはなかった生野菜が増えていました。 基本的に設備は古いですが、エアコンもあってとくに問題はありません。 また、今年はプローチダ島に行くのにスーツケースを1泊預けたのですが、料金は取られませんでした。 駅前の広場の物騒な雰囲気や信号の無い交差点を何回も渡らないと駅前の広場を通過できないことを考えると、荷物が大きい時には最高のロケーションです。 初めてのナポリなら、とりあえずここに一泊して、町の様子を見てから他のホテルに移動するというのも良いかもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ナポリ中央駅に近いが、ホテル周辺の環境が悪い

Posted Jun 25, 2016
ナポリ中央駅に近いので、予約してがホテルの周辺は浮浪者がたくさんいた。 チェックイン時間前の午前中到着したが、すぐに部屋に入れた。 翌日、バス旅行に出かけるため手荷物を預けたが、預かり料を手荷物1個につき4€取られた。 フロントの担当者が常に1名しか配置されていなく忙しそう! 室内・朝食は☆☆☆相応で可もなく不可もない。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ideal for train station

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The area is quite rundown and the hotel was nice but dated. Wifi was only available in the foyer. Not good if you want to research trips and travel arrangements in the comfort of your room. The restaurant was very good and we ate there every night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to train station

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Location: Easy to walk to train station And into old town. I wouldn't feel safe walking around there at night.
Easy to find from train station. Our only problem was that we reserved a "triple" room but that room only had 1 double bed. The front desk initially told us they didn't have anything else. After some stress and time they were able to Change us to a room that had space for 3 of us. Other than that it was a very nice place, good restaurant for dinner and a nice breakfast offering.