Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good area

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I use this hotel is a stopping point for only one night in Naples. The rooms were great and the breakfast was also very good. The price was definitely right. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Interiøret, elegansen.
Location: Hotellet ligger godt plassert mellom travel shoppinggate og havnen, der man gjerne tar båt fra.
Stilige, rene, elegante rom. God plassering av hotell. Ekstremt elegant frokost - terrasse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix,AZ

Clean and modern

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very accommodating staff, good location, nice rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Really Nice and Great Location!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Modern and clean.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Really close to the main shopping area and water
This was a very nice hotel. I was impressed with the modern and cleanliness of the entire facility. I would definitely stay here again. The location is excellent. Close to shopping and great restaurants. Really exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

We expected a better experience.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Location is not that great. Rooms are smaller than they seemed in pictures and the A/C does not work that well. You can't even get an iron. Expected much better service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Excellente situation de l hotel pour visiter.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Situation, proprete, equipements neufs, belle chambre renovee, petit dejeuner sur le toit fantastique! Qualite des produits offerts au p.d. excellente
Cons: Rechauffer un peu la terrasse le soir qunad c est frais. Personnel du bar pas vraiment proactif. Possibilits immenses avec cette terrasse superbe.
Location: Excellent. Juste a cote de la via Toledo pour magasiner. Pres de la place du Plebicito, du palais royal et du theatro san carlo! Tout a 5 minutes à p
Situation tres securitaire. Experience de qualite. Deuxieme fois a cet hotel. Je retourne l an prochain avec plaisir
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Good Hotel waking distance to Alibus. No need for a rental car
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Dachterasse mit schönen Blick über die Stadt.
4 out of 5
by Declan from Dublin

Newly renovated hotel in great location

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived into Napoli by boat from Sorrento. The hotel is located 15 minutes walk from the port. Check in was fast and pleasant. We got a nice room on the 7th floor with front facing balcony giving nice view over the city. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. There was plenty of storage and a good shower. Only tiny gripe with the room was that the powered window shutters didn't close perfectly tightly and so some morning sunlight leaked into the room. Room wasn't overly spacious either but perfectly adequate. Very good breakfast and rooftop bar. Hotel located beside the subway station and right beside the main shopping high streets. Will recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Ely, UK

Our visit to Naples April 2016

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very well run and sets very high standards. Our only reservation would be the hotel bar on the 9th floor, which is to the same high standards as the rest of the hotel, but the staff could be a little more relaxed! If you leave windows open at night the rubbish is collected about 0300 and there is a regular delivery of what sounds like metal stalls about 0530, but neither of the are a fault of the hotel, it is after all in the centre of the city.