Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit super Aussicht

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Das Hotel hat eine fantastische Lage über Neapel. Die Seilbahn und die Metro sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Frühstück ist auch gut. Einziges Manko ist kein frisches Obst. Würde ich allerdings von 5* erwarten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

une vue formidable depuis la salle de petit déj

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: compétence personnel, confort, petit déjeuner
Location: quartier calme avec de vieux hôtels particuliers aux alentours mais tout près du centre.
Un lieu calme et aéré dans naples, un peu à l'écart mais accès facile au métro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harvey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rolf S.

Toll es Hotel für Kurzurlaub

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
Von der Dachterrasse, wo das Frühstück serviert wird, genießt man einen herrlichen Blick auf Napoli, den Vesuv und die Insel Ischia. Das Hotel ist stilvoll eingerichtet und doch mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet. Ich würde dort wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Very nice hotel, most gracious and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Excellence in housekeeping, food preparation, service and we never approached a member of the staff, without a big smile on their face.
Cons: I have no suggestions.
Location: The castles and the coast, but moreover, the downtown area of Naples was a joy to walk, even though we were warned to be careful. No problems.
From the time we arrived until leaving the hotel. the staff went out of it's way to provide a home away from home feel to the very luxurious rooms we were given. Never traveling abroad before, the recommendations we were given were perfect for our needs and wants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vista spettacolare

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Tornerei in questo hotel e lo consiglierei per la gentilezza del personale e il panorama straordinario . Ottima anche la colazione con vista. La camera invece nel mio caso non era adeguata alle stelle e al prezzo dell hotel, il bagno seppur di marmo aveva la seduta del wc rotta e fastidiosa e lo scopìno assai datato , inoltre il minuscolo e unico balcone/finestra della camera dava su un muro di tufo talmente alto che non si vedeva quasi il cielo. Infine trovo assurdo che in un hotel così la SPA non sia inclusa nel prezzo ma si debba ulteriormente pagare, 35 euro al giorno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Dublin

Good choice

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and well-appointed hotel. Liked the neighborhood as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

El hotel es un oasis en la estresante Napoles.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Sus instalaciones la habitación y su atención. También su Restaurant.
Cons: Esta bien como esta
Location: Eso debería mejorar pero es imposible
Es un hotel antiguo pero en excelentes condiciones. Con una terraza espectacular. Un personal profesional. Siempre atento y con una sonrisa en los labios. Muy bueno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Tulsa

Naples Visit

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 3 days in Naples, and enjoyed the hotel very much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by oleg

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hej! Bodde 2 nätter i det här hotellet,var lite besviken på housekeeping arbete: damm under sängen.askop fult med sigareter.luktar kiss i toa!.Turn down servise var väldig konstigt: fick tre kuddar på sängen och filt som jag inte beställt