Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Compiègne

- peut mieux faire

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: - calme
Cons: - aucune chaine de télévision française ??? - personnel restauration juste sympathique
Location: -- hôtel à 10/15mm du centre , bonne situation
- restaurant avec superbe terrasse et vue - menu peu varié , le même pendant 3 jours
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing and beyond my expectations.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room, breakfast.
Cons: Chef at Georges restaurant.
Location: staff led me to more authentic shopping area.
The front desk staff is superb, lobby beautiful, room luscious and luxurious, my daughter and I had two wonderful days after two weeks in Capri with big group and it was a lovely. Again, the front desk staff went above and beyond!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Hotel ist etwas abseits. Das Personal im Restaurant ist sehr höflich und zuvorkommend. Allerdings kann man nicht draußen frühstücken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great stay. Hotel needs a bit more freshening up. Other than that service and cleanliness was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: The staff and the view.
Cons: It is Grand in an old fashioned way - booked matched marble and plaster moldings for miles - I like this, but if you are after the RitzCarlton well no
Location: A private stairway to the street below makes the location more accessible than it looks if you are averagely fit.
I would happily use Hotel Parker's on another trip to Naples. The staff are very friendly and helpful; the view from the Terrace of Naples and Vesuvius is wonderful especially with a glass of local white wine and a top rate caprese salad; and the location is more accessible than it looks as a private stairway leads down to the street below which makes walking to piazza di Martiri and then on to the restaurants by the water around castel dell'Ovo a pleasant walk for anyone who is of average fitness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Extremely Tired

Posted May 22, 2016
We choose the hotel as it boasted old school charm, bar, roof terrace...the hotel is beyond tired, it's worn out! I don't think it's been redecorated in 20-30 years. Our shower leaked all over the floor, the skirting boards, and others areas hadn't been dusted for months, I've never seen pillows that flat, the carpet and sofa were seriously stained too. The was no bar to relax in, it was more like a reception desk, no one was ever there to make you a drink. On arrival we were told we'd been upgraded from our superior room to one with sea views....it was on the first floor and the busy road right outside. I went to reception and asked that we were moved to our original choice, there was a very helpful chap who helped us but there was another who seemed furious that we didn't want this room which I found really intimidating. Overall very disappointed and wouldn't under any circumstances recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashiya-city, Japan

ナポリ郊外の高台に立つラグジュアリーホテル

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: 眺め、朝ごはん、スタッフの温かさ、立地
Cons: 見当たりません
Location: ナポリ中心部からは距離があるので少々不便ではあるが、キアイア通り、Mille通りと洗練されたお店が集まる通りが近いので、街歩きには事欠きません。ケーブルカーも近いのですぐに登ってナポリの街を見下ろせる場所までいけます。
新婚旅行で10泊しました。Air割で最初予約しましたが、山側の部屋だったので、海側の部屋に追加料金でグレードアップしました。結果的に、航空券+ホテル代くらいの予算になりましたが、結果的には大正解でした。このホテルに連泊するなら絶対、海側の部屋がいいです。中心部から離れた少し高台にありますので、見晴らしがとてもよく、ベズービオ山、ソレントのあたり、カプリ島までパノラマビューが望めます。目の前の通りは主要な通りなので交通量は多めですが、逆に交通の便は良い方だと思います。周辺は穏やかな街ですので騒がしくはありません。各家庭の緑が豊富で鳥のさえずりが聴こえます。近くの交通機関は地下鉄Amedeo駅まで徒歩10分(ガリバルディ駅へ)、ケーブルカーのパルコマルゲリータ駅かCorso VittorioEmanuele駅(山上のCimarosa駅へ)、Cimarosa駅近くのFuga駅からAugusteo駅(トレド通り近く)まで、とアクセスも豊富。地下鉄は遅れる(来ない)ことがありましたが、ケーブルカーはかなり有用でした。バスは乗りませんでしたが、タクシーは使いました。「ペルケルス」と言えば通じるでしょう。街の中心から10~15ユーロです。渋滞していても20ユーロ程度です。朝ごはんはとても美味しく、種類も豊富です。パン、チーズ、ハム、野菜、全て最高で、会場からの眺めはそれはそれが絶景で、朝から食べ過ぎてしまうほど。8時くらいからゆっくりされるといいと思います。部屋も十分な広さでスーツケース2個を開けっ広げても大丈夫です。アメニティもかなりいいものを使っているらしく、毎日そのような物を使えて有難かったです。スリッパありますが、歯ブラシありませんでしたので近くの薬局で購入しました。フロント、レストランのスタッフは英語が流暢で、ユーモアもあり、大変心地よかったです。Amedeo駅近くにはダ・ミケーレやカルフールがあり、便利でした。バルコニーが小さいのですが、洗濯物を干せるくらいはあります。2階でしたがバルコニーからの眺めは十分満足です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

レストランからの景色はお薦め

Posted May 8, 2016
高台に建っている為、6階レストランからの海の景色はいいと思います。 ただ、地下鉄の駅からは、荷物が少なければ歩ける距離ですが、大きなトランク等ある場合には、階段を登らなければならない為、タクシーをお薦めします。
4 out of 5
by madeleine from amsterdam

Een likje verf zou wonderen doen

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Het is grand hotel met wat vergane grandeur. Alles is best mooi maar erg toe aan een opknapbeurt of een likje verf. Het uitzicht is fenomenaal, als je kamer met zeezicht hebt, aan de achterkant van het hotel kijk je tegen rots en de ingang van de parkeergarage aan. Geen aanrader.Het personeel is super aardig en het ontbijt op de bovenste etage met uitzicht over de Baai van Napels adembenemend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Falls, Minnesota

Lovely hotel, great location, and amazing staff

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Amazing staff. They were so helpful, so friendly. The restaurant was really good too.
Cons: Perhaps a better room service menu...one that's more for times when you need just a quick bite to eat.
Location: Naples is close to Pompei, the Amalfi coast, you can take the ferry to Capri. There is a LOT to see and do in the area.
This trip was daunting, as I missed connecting flights, and my luggage got lost, and THEN I arrived at the Hotel Parkers. The staff was overwhelmingly friendly and helpful. They made what could have been a difficult situation not only bearable, but fun. They arranged rides for me, tours, helped me get my luggage back, and were there to help me in any way possible. The view from the top, the restaurant, is gorgeous. The food was excellent. The room, a suite, was charming, well appointed and comfortable. I am already planning on staying there again.