Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and view

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Staff were very welcoming and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic !!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything was perfect...staff was the friendliest,most helpful,and fun !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

very stylish hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: It's decor and Cleanliness.
Location: Walking distance to local station hang out by young people. Not our scene.
Lovely up market hotel. But too far away from landmarks, restaurants and shops. Went with elderly parents. Walking would have been liked but too far to walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Amazing location, view, breakfast!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The view, the location, the staff.
Cons: It's getting a bit old, so a remodel is probably due in the next few years!
Location: Walking in Chiaia and to the fort.
The Parkers is a majestic old hotel that gives you great views over Napoli, Vesuvius and Capri, right from your terrace. The breakfast was amazing and fresh, and the view from the rooftop restaurant is even better! Admittedly, the hotel isn't the most modern and could do with a remodel in places, but it was clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. We'll definitely come back if we're in Naples again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Disappointed with hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Did not meet my expectations. Room furniture was old and dirty. Linens had ironing stains. The location was too far from stores and restaurants. Staff was nice, view was great, breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We stayed in Naples for only one night as people told us it was unsafe, but we really wanted to try the famous pizza. I wish we stayed longer! We found the area safe and fantastic. Hotel was fabulous. They had a bottle of champagne on ice on our room with pastries upon arrival to celebrate our honeymoon. Hotel staff was incredible and recommend the best pizzeria. Hotel had a nice gym and rooms were stunning with great view. Amazing stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

Nostalgic hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Perfect for couples, peaceful nostalgic hotel with great balcony views of the Gulf of Naples. A roof top terrace covered in artificial grass to soak up the sunshine. 30 minute walk to the heart of Naples through the little streets of the historic centre. Staff polite and friendly. Great breakfast terrace. 3rd visit, enough said!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing and beyond my expectations.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room, breakfast.
Cons: Chef at Georges restaurant.
Location: staff led me to more authentic shopping area.
The front desk staff is superb, lobby beautiful, room luscious and luxurious, my daughter and I had two wonderful days after two weeks in Capri with big group and it was a lovely. Again, the front desk staff went above and beyond!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great stay. Hotel needs a bit more freshening up. Other than that service and cleanliness was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: The staff and the view.
Cons: It is Grand in an old fashioned way - booked matched marble and plaster moldings for miles - I like this, but if you are after the RitzCarlton well no
Location: A private stairway to the street below makes the location more accessible than it looks if you are averagely fit.
I would happily use Hotel Parker's on another trip to Naples. The staff are very friendly and helpful; the view from the Terrace of Naples and Vesuvius is wonderful especially with a glass of local white wine and a top rate caprese salad; and the location is more accessible than it looks as a private stairway leads down to the street below which makes walking to piazza di Martiri and then on to the restaurants by the water around castel dell'Ovo a pleasant walk for anyone who is of average fitness.