Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Green Park Hotel Getaway

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and both desk clerks forgave us our broken Italian and were proud to demonstrate their English skills which far surpassed our Italian. The dinner in the little restaurant was lovingly and proudly served...and was most excellent. A good local red wine was available to accompany the pasta course with a fresh vegetarian tomato sauce. Everything in the room was newly remodeled and comfortable. The hotel is in a generous courtyard with plenty of parking and a well kept manicured garden to walk in. The hotel is on a one-way street and in Naples that means the approach can be tricky and the street signs are next to nonexistent, nonetheless, follow your GPS or let you smart phone tell you when to turn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Genera Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your signaling and courteous indication
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the pictures or description.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: The Staff were and are amazing. They were helpful from before I arrived through after I left. They are 5 STARs.
Cons: The facilities, the non-smoking rules. The hotel needs a complete overhaul.
I stayed for approximately 8 nights and I was disappointed from the start. THE ONLY PRO for this hotel are THE STAFF. I contacted the staff before my arrival to arrange a late arrival time and they were more than accommodating. I had to address them a few times in regards to my room and the staff was always accommodating. The STAFF are the ONLY things keeping this hotel open. The STAFF are 5 STARS and the hotel is 1. The room itself was a disaster. What is concerning is that I was told I was in their best room. My room had mold in the shower, half of the water did not come out of the shower head, the room reeked of cigar smoke, the walls are paper thin as I was afforded the opportunity to listen to my neighbors snore a few nights and then new neighbors consummate their relationship the next nights, my tv did not work and the plug was held onto the wire by electrical tape. The breakfast in the pictures is not what they serve. My options were cereal, croissant, juice, cafe and milk. This is not a hotel for an extended stay or for non-smokers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Decent hotel but not worth the price you pay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel is decent with friendly staff. But far from Naples city centre and metro stop is also not nearby. Not convenient if you travelling with heavy luggage. Also not a lot of amenities around.
4 out of 5
by none from uk

mr

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoy booking an accommodation with you. At all was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COMISO

COMODO DIETRO IL POLICLINICO ed il CARDARELLI

Posted Sep 24, 2017
PERSONALE GENTILE e DISPONIBILE. PACHEGGIO AMPIO e GRATUITO !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RINALDI

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
IO HO SOGGIORNATO SOLO UNA NOTTE CON MIO MARITO E MIO FIGLIO, POSSO DIRE CHE IL PERSONALE E I PROPRIETARI SONO PERSONE GENTILISSIME E DISPONIBILE.....SPECIALMENTE IL SIMPATICISSIMO CARMINE. LE STANZE PICCOLE MA SODDISFACENTE ALLE ESIGENZE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

altra esperienza

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
cucina disastrosa per scelta e qualità, idem colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cagliari

Consigliato

Posted Sep 2, 2017
L'hotel ha una posizione strategica X chi vuole visitare le bellezze campane!!! Ottimo il personale e la pulizia delle stanze! Ogni giorno asciugamani puliti!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by c, Hotel Management
grazie per la vostra reale recensione
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Stanze con grossi problemi di insonorizzazione, quindi senza nessuna privacy. Notte insonne, siamo stati disturbati da tv e telefonate delle camere confinanti per tutta la notte. Il letto è scomodo e cigola ad ogni movimento