Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unico albergo sul mare senza finestre sul mare

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Difficile da trovare e scomodo come struttura. Piccolo con pochi comfort.unico dato positivo la posizione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great if you're going to the US Consulate

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Shower is too small
2 out of 5
by giuseppe from palermo

sole di napoli

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
hotel molto piccolo .ma in una buona posizione /
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Alessandro Propietario, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per la sua recensione, magari avremmo meritato qualche stella in più visto che non ha lasciato nessuna nota negativa. Cordiali saluti
3 out of 5
by Robert from Pittsburgh

B&B room.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
15 - 20 minute walk to some castles, museums and shopping district. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was ok limited choices. Nice place to stay. Owner was very helpful with sightseeing and eating suggestions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Very convenient and pleasing position

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: It's position
Cons: Breakfast needs considerable improvement. Even a pot of coffee instead of half a cup would be better. Perhaps some cheese and ham and fresh bread.
Location: Convenient for the promenade, the Ferrys to the islands and the bars and resturants. Also plenty of public transport ie busses and metro.
The rooms are decorated pleasingly however the air conditioning in our twin bed room was less than efficient at times. The breakfast is disappointing consisting only of a small amount of mini croissant, some dry buns and half a cup of luke warm coffee which is insufficient. The staff were helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from città della pieve

Albergo moderno accogliente vicino al mare

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Confortevole. Personale accogliente. colazione servita in camera
5 out of 5
by Sandra from København

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Glimrende hotel til prisen! Meget venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Hvis jeg skal til Napoli igen, er det der, jeg bor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 1, 2015
The hotel is a little way out from the main city, however this meant it was quieter and felt safer. There were excellent transport links with a metro station a short walk away and links to the islands at your doorstep. Only downside is the room is a little small and the shower tiny. If you are happy to overlook this great value and I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Globalement bon

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité/prix avec deux fausses notes: L'isolation phonique des chambres est assez faible La TV dispose de dizaine de chaines mais pour la plupart, elles ne fonctionnent pas (sons et images sont lourdement perturbés)... alors bien sûr, on ne va pas à Napoli pour regarder la TV mais parfois, c'est tout de même utile.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Alessandro Propietario, Hotel Management
Bonsoir Je suis désolé que nous ne avons pas signalé le problème à la réception, peut-être le les intempéries de ces derniers jours a déplacé l'antenne. Sur le isonorizzazione croire que pour la prochaine année pour changer les portes.
1 out of 5
by filadelfo from catania

ladri

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
BELLO......SE ANDAVO IN CROCIERA , LA CAMERA E BAGNO ERA PIU GRANDE. IN QUESTO HOTEL COSI CHIAMATO POSSONO PRENDERE LA STANZA SOLO GALLINE ACCOMPAGNATO DAL GALLO
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Alessandro Propietario, Hotel Management
Buonasera, Non riusciamo a comprendere il suo commento ne tantomeno l'oggetto, cordiali saluti