Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Business trip

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: New, modern room. Loved the new décor.
Cons: Just the construction.
Location: Right off of US 41. Shops, everything is around it.
Hotel was in their last stages of remodel- did not know that. Very loud with construction, and the room was not that clean- computer table looked like someone ate on it, and did not pick up the crumbs. I only stayed one night, and was told the construction would be done this week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We apologize for your experience. We hope that you will stay with us again, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Nice hotel close to our activities

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Please see my comments above. Also the breakfast was very good.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Golf, beach, food
This was a nice, affordable hotel that was clean and convenient to all the activities we went to
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. We are happy to discover that you had a good experience. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Beatriz from miami

excelent

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent hotel.Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to submit this survey. They mean so much to us. I will share your positive review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonita Beach Fl

Ok, close to beach, dissapointing room at the $.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Receptionist was pleasant, breakfast was good
Cons: Refurbish rooms
Location: Close to many beaches, shopping and eateries.
The only good points were the closeness to the beach and the breakfast. Our room was clean but damp to the point of the rug feeling wet under foot and it had worn holes in it. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were the worst we had ever slept on. One thing that always disappoints me at any lodging is sheets that do not fit the bed. This one was so bad that I was up many times in the night putting the fitted sheet back on the bed and the top sheet was so short that when you pulled it over your shoulders your feet were exposed. For the price it was a huge disappointment. Also I was misled because the rating on Expedia was 4 1/2 stars not 2 with only a few bad reviews.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to submit this survey. They mean so much to us. I will share your review with our staff. We are scheduled for renovations starting May 4th, 2016. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Lars

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to submit this survey. They mean so much to us. I will share your positive review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, LA Fitness, HY 41

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: just did above
It was nice and quiet - good breakfast, liked the USA today and baked cookies Loved the HBO, pool, computer with printer, nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to submit this survey. They mean so much to us. I will share your positive review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jenifer

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to submit this survey. They mean so much to us. I will share your positive review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Dan

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pidän Hampton Innin tasosta - tasalaatuista ja hintaansa nähden hyvää
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Bryant, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to submit this survey. They mean so much to us. I will share your positive review with our staff. We hope to see you again soon.