Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

It was very comfortable

Posted May 29, 2016
Stay was good and I would recommend hotel . The bath tub was not draining properly , when I called the front desk our room was changed no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Priscilla Dias, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks fro choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay. I am happy t hear that our TEAM immediate took care of you. I will share our comments with our maintenance department for improvement. Please think of us when visiting Naples area again. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was older but extremely clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay. I am happy to see that you gave us SUPER stars! Please come visit us again. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anna from Florida

great staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. They were friendly, relaxed, and very helpful. Made us feel very welcome and made us feel more like good friends than paying guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear Ana, Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay. I am happy to see that you gave us SUPER stars! Our TEAM is the BEST! Please come visit us again. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay. I am happy to see that you gave us SUPER stars! Please come visit us again. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear Sherri, Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay. I am happy to see that you gave us SUPER stars! Please come visit us again. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias General Manager
5 out of 5
by Federico

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear Federico, Thanks for choosing our Hampton Inn Naples Central for your recent stay. I am happy to see that you gave us SUPER stars! Please come visit us again. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a sleep room

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was just ok to sleep at did not like the following: decor, it smelled, air conditioner is so loud,,not enough lighting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Convenient location. Good breakfast with lots of options.
2 out of 5
by Svein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Arizona

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The property really needs an upgrade if you want better grades. There was an offensive smell to our room that called for our purchasing Fabreeze fabric spray. The $300/night certainly wasn't for the amenities that were no different than a Motel 8 property. This property did match up to my other Hampton hotels used for business trips.