Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Hope, staff was outstanding, rooms were very clean and all recommendations were spot on for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Nice Stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: “Breakfast To Go” very convenient. Also water and munchies in Lobby.
Convenient to the business I had at hand. Service team friendly and professional. Room was clean and comfortable. “Breakfast To Go “ great idea. Enjoyed my stay and would stay again the next time I am visiting Naples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice room, new carpet

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The room looked like it had new carpet and may have been one recently renovated. The breakfast was typical hotel free breakfast. It was hot, replenished fast, had fresh fruit and the usual pastries out of plastic wrap. There was oatmea. Choice of breads and bagels, make your own waffles and hard boiled eggs along with the hot eggs. The potatoes would have neen excellent but there were little red peppers on them. Lastly, in the breakfast area the furniture needs replacement. The pool is beautiful. However, the pool deck was filthy in areas around the tables. It needed to be swept. And, after swimming for awhile my children and I noticed that the pool was full of white paint chips. We got out and went yo our room to shower It was very difficult to get the pieces of paint out of our long (curly)hair. Thus, the lost star in the rating for cleanliness. Also, the hallways were dirty(probably due to hurricane clean up at the hotel and lots of Hurricane clean up workers staying at the hotel.) and one elevator had a hunk of wood missing next to the door. My daughter tripped on that and hurt her ankle which affected several days of our (no car) vacation as she had trouble walking with her sprained ankle. Overall, we would stay there again. Oh, yeah. The front desk needs to have information available about transportation options such as CAT, Slider(free for downtown Naples area. You tip drivers. They will go to the Coastland Mall to pick you up.).
5 out of 5
by Syeda

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us SUPER STARS!
4 out of 5
by maria

Mini vacation

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Nice ,good breakfast, close to everything plus the beautiful beaches
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thanks for your comments. I am HAPPY to hear that your had a good stay with us. Please come back to visit when back to Naples area.
3 out of 5
by ailette

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible beds, hard as rocks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Dear ailette, Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us and my apologies for not enjoying our Hampton Inn beds. I will be sharing with our Hilton brand. Sincerely, Priscilla Dias
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us SUPER STARS!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us SUPER STARS!!
2 out of 5
by raul

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
the room was not clean & not wifi at the room you have go to the hall
5 out of 5
by Derrick

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Recommend it. I will stay there again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Priscilla, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us SUPER STARS!!