Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee, wi

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
My sister came and saw that the hotel had been remodeled since the last time another sister stayed there. I was so pleased that we'll definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, quiet and well located

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Not for me.
Location: Fine
Good people, nice and coussy recivement. Especially Rene!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for this category and price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
We stayed here during the recent hurricane on the east coast. Everything was great. Room was modern and clean, the staff was helpful and the lobby was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Marcia from Naples, Florida

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was not informed when I made reservations for several days that the motel was under construction. Arriving after 3:00pm, it was too difficult to change motels. More difficult for seniors and/or handicapped parking. Breakfast room should have been made available for seating and coffe all day since lobby under construction. No glasses. Prior stays were much better. Room seating directly next to blowing cold air and required rearranging in Order not to sit by blowing air. Swimming pool entry gate difficult to access motel or leave with items to carry. Staff cordial and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Rosalyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel now is in construction The enter The lobby But the room is super nice the king bed super nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undergoing significant renovations

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is undergoing significant renovations; be aware (I was not)...
4 out of 5
by ROBERT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia,South Carolina

Posted Jul 31, 2016
rooms where clean, bed was made every day, bathroom cleaned everyday. brakefast was good althought need to add gritts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick trip for work. The hotel was clean and comfortable and conveniently located. I plan to stay the next time I have to travel to the area for work.