Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We arrived late. The lady at the front desk was very nice, gave the kids snacks and bottles of water. It was a short stay, but very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, new and modern!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel and staff! The breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was lovely. The only drawback for me personally was that there were no safes in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nicely Updated

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nicely Updated hotel centrally located. Helpful staff very clean rooms and facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Great stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
My room was clean. The staff was friendly and were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice staff

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Simple modern and very clean amazing breakfast and great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fami!y wedding

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Multiple family members stayed for three nights. Several rooms. Clean, comfortable, convenient, good parking, quiet. Great bedding and towels. Pool ok. Breakfast ok. Milk was warm, and borderline sour one morning. Room had a cigarette odor each day after being cleaned. Eventually faded so odor must have been from the person doing the cleaning. Friendly desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Beautiful room

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a beautifully​ remodeled the only bad thing was that there was quite a bit of long dark hair on my bathroom floor when I walked in.
5 out of 5
by David

Just what we needed relaxation

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I decided to just take a trip to the west coast, it has just been a really busy time in our life's and hectic non stop working we needed to just stop and breathe this was the perfect place the pool was exceptional, quiet and relaxing, they kept the place very clean it even had that crisp clean smell in hallways and elevators beds were comfortable, breakfast was very good it was. The young lady who checked us in was very friendly great customer service . We would definitely stay there again