Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel now is in construction The enter The lobby But the room is super nice the king bed super nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Undergoing significant renovations

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is undergoing significant renovations; be aware (I was not)...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia,South Carolina

Posted Jul 31, 2016
rooms where clean, bed was made every day, bathroom cleaned everyday. brakefast was good althought need to add gritts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
The property was under renovation but it didn't even matter. The updated room was wonderful. The bathroom was amazing. This will be our default hotel in the area.
5 out of 5
by Venus from Naples

Better than expected.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nervous when I drove up to it because it was in construction chaos, but once we stepped inside, the fact that the hotel was under construction was unnoticeable. The hotel did a good job in keeping the appearance of "hotel under construction" out and "home away from home" in. Our room was clean, the beds had plenty of pillows, the halls looked and smelled great, the hotel staff was nice and the free breakfast and coffee were delicious!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Disappointing stay during construction

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and very clean and well taken care of.
Cons: Notifications at time of booking of construction and lack of facilities.
Location: Proximity to Naples was nice. The Naples Hampton would have been a nicer stay.
We were not made aware of renovation construction at time of booking. We were told at check in that notification was posted on the Hampton website but this posting did not show up on our phones. Construction noise normally started at 6 am and lasted all day. Sleep in the morning was impossible. Vacationing in June we expected the pool to be open, it was not. At check in we were told we could go down the street to a fitness center and use their pool for a fee. It was an INSIDE pool. The room was nice and very clean and well taken care of.
5 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location at a great price

Posted May 25, 2016
Great lace and will be even better once renovations are complete. My #1 choice when staying in Naples.
1 out of 5
by morton from Denver

Stay away take it down until ready

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Should not have been on your site, entire building under construction w no lobby or gym and very persistent noise
5 out of 5
by Raul from Miami Lakes

Great Hotel, clean and confortable

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We rented for one night. The room was ready when we arrived. Check in was fast. Morning Breakfast was fine. Definitely we will back to this hotel when we back to naples