Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Ease of registration and the location. The overall cleanliness was a 10 and I would recommend this to friends and family. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

smelt like a mens locker room

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff were polite and pleasant.
Cons: Smell, Bugs.
Location: Good location for Super Target and Panera.
This Hampton is not the best even after a makeover. Hotel had a smell and only way to describe it is like a mans ripe pair of feet. Also has an undercurrent of wet paint and damp. Felt instantly uncomfortable in the room as there were dead bugs in the sheet just a couple but also saw ants and they were walking on the bed. We put all these problems down to the hurricane a couple of months ago and think this Hampton will probably get over these issues but we wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
We stayed there for our son's wedding...the rooms excellent,modern..the staff for the most were pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, Fl

Nice hotel and great staff.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Hampton Inn in Naples, was great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. The hot breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Completely updated and very clean. Great staff! Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We arrived late. The lady at the front desk was very nice, gave the kids snacks and bottles of water. It was a short stay, but very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel, new and modern!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel and staff! The breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was lovely. The only drawback for me personally was that there were no safes in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nicely Updated

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nicely Updated hotel centrally located. Helpful staff very clean rooms and facilities