Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Harbor, FL

Decent hotel close to I75

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We stay at this hotel soley because of it's location and frequent every couple of months. I gave the hotel an "Ok" based on the price we paid for our room. The hotel felt 'older' this visit and the carpets didn't 'feel' clean. We had issues with our shower: the handle was not fitted correctly so it leaked when turned off and it did not drain well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a short ride to the CME Globe LPGA golf.

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Nice facilities and amenities, i.e., Happy hour Wednesday with grilled cheeseburgers etc.
We went to the CME Globe LPGA golf tournament from here at Tiburon. It was a very short drive and perfectly located for easy access and many restaurants in the area. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The people was very efficient and cordial. The room was clean and every detail was taken care
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
They were closed due to the hurricane. Was notified the day I was leaving for Naples Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Kayla at the front desk was amazing, free breakfast was really cool only bad part is they say it's from 8-10 I went down one morning at 9:45 and the staff member was wrapping everything up and there was barley anything to eat, when I asked for a plate that she already put away as well she had an attitude, the buffet had 15 more minutes and she made sure no one could get anything else. Only complaint, everything else was great and a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Had free dinner of burgers, hotdogs, potato salad, chips and drinks. Also included free breakfast with eggs, bacon, cereals, yogurts and waffle maker...wouldn't recommend the pancakes but maybe if you get there first thing! Has a nice pool, hot tub and basketball courts too. Rooms were nice and appreciate the small kitchen and teas/coffees available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Other then a small chek in issue the hotel was great. Don't miss happy hour
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Asst General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 4 star review of the Hawthorn Suites, Naples! Naples is a beautiful city with so many fun things to do. We are convenient to everything there is to do in Naples. We will see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We ve been staying here since 2005. We just wish the cushions were on the pool chaises and the BBQ scrubbed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I love that you have been staying here for the past 12 years! Thank you for your loyalty. I have passed on this review to our housekeeping team to address. We will see you again the next time you visit our beautiful coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable, affordable

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
This hotel was very nice, comfortable, affordable. The room was spacious and clean. The rate includes breakfast. Unfortunately, we didn't have time to try it. The location is excellent. It's in a nice area, and conveniently located next I-75's exit 107.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Asst. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! Next time be sure to make more time for play. We are in a great location to explore all that Naples has to offer.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review of the Hawthorn Suites, Naples!