Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor MI

A Great Hotel!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: The people. The pool area. The nightly happy hour. The spacious rooms
Cons: Nothing. Hotel was recently renovated and looks brand new. Very contemporary and spacious rooms
Location: Close to everything. Just off I75 or US 41. Dining and shopping is also close by
Business of pleasure, this centrally located Naples property is the perfect place for you and your family. Recently renovated so looks brand new. Great pool and great location to everything in Naples
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It could improve!!!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was ok
Cons: Clerks on the front desk!!!!
Location: Close to I75 and some shopping malls
Dirty plates and silverware on dishwasher, old sheets on sofa bed!!!! Unhelpful front desk clerks!!! Hotel was empty and clerks acted like it was overbooked!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Enjoyed stay. Everything was very pleasant. Pool and some other areas were being updated so future guests will have better stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I 75

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Restaurants, shopping, beach.
Our stay was short. The hotel is very comfortable and would easily be my preference for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Took a quick quick getaway for my husbands bday w my 10 month old son. Very friendly staff, clean, super affordable, great pool and other amenities. Free breakfast would have been fine to enjoy but there was a Perkins next door and preferred that over their breakfast options. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again - great value for the price and a 15 - 20 min to everywhere we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Recommend

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer, Service, Frühstück.
Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer, mit superfreundlichem Service und konnten vor der Haustür parken. Sehr freundlich und unbürokratisch. Bessere Leistung geht zu dem Preis nicht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples

Campaign Watch

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, amenities I didn't expect.
Cons: N/A
Location: The location is ideal for travelers as its right off I-75, exit, its close to shopping and high quality restaurants. Very close to all activities.
I wanted a quiet place to watch the final results for the County and State Campaigns. My Suite, was a Studio, I had no clue there would be a kitchen, or a separate sleeping area, I was taken by surprise. Also was told there was a cocktail party, 5:30 - 7, had no clue about that, Mon -Thur. A wonderful Buffet hot breakfast, I didn't not expect such a great breakfast. I plan on booking again for Nov General Election for the same reasons. I couldn't have picked a better place. Its close to I-75, but your cannot hear it, its very close to fine restaurants, Premier Shopping with all High end stores, and very close to the Beach. A beautiful Pool and patio area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice place, very clean with nice lounge and pool

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice place, close to good restaurants Coffee could be improved upon