Ratings based on 978 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
auf der Durchreise nach Fort Myers haben wir im Hilton eine Nacht verbracht. Schönes Hotel mit sehr schönem Pool. Nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

nice hotel, transportation to the beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: transportation to the beach with chair, towel and bottle water provided by the hotel
Cons: THE BED is memory foam
Location: great shopping mall accross the street with 3 restaurants
great hotel, but the memory foam bed is for the birds. there must be people that love memory foam, but i personally hate it. I choose to stay in a hotel, #1 for a bed, (don't particularly care to sleep in the street) and at this price it should be a comfortable bed. Everything else is icing on the cake. Where is the cake?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ALL
It was a wonderful weekend get-a-way. ************************************************************************
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weinboyz

Thank God for The Front Desk Supervisor.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I have stayed here in the past and had a wonderful experience. Unfortunately this stay wasn't close to even saying comfortable. Besides someone doing maintenance at 1am and waking up several guests the gentleman at the front desk was rude about it. Fortunately they have Diane. She was the supervisor in the am and made me leave happy. Hilton needs to be grateful to have employees like here. Now hire the others with the same integrity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

4 star in every way

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beds were so comfortable,,,,,staff friendly
Cons: Nothing,,,,we thought everything was just right
Location: Near beaches, shopping, close enough for a short drive to fort Meyers airport.
The staff was efficient, and so friendly every day when we went out for day, and when we returned we were asked how our day was.....just loved this place......shulas resturant staff was just as friendly.....will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl.

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Complementary bikes. Nice clean pool. Comfortable room.
Cons: Larger breakfast options.
Location: Good location close to restaurants and shops.
My family and I stayed at the Naples Hilton for two nights to celebrate my birthday weekend. The hotel is very pleasant. Room was clean and had very comfortable beds. Although the hotel is not on the beach, they offer a complementary shuttle to and from the beach. We also got chairs, towels and a bottle of water for each of us. Laslo was very accommodating and pleasant. The complementary bicycles were lots of fun. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast each morning,as well as the odourves in the afternoon. Hotel is close to many restaurants and shops. Overall excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples

Lovely hotel experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Woukd definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay at naples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Incredibly affordable & well appointed. Located within short drives to many locations. Beach shuttle offered, we did not partake but that is a bonus here. A lot of people using pool which is not huge. Gym open 24 hours, that was useful to us. Didn't shut down at 10.
5 out of 5
by Grace from Miami Beach

Amazing stay at the Hilton

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying here, we stayed several times. They were very courteous with my out of the country parents --- and my mom says that they felt they really cared about her and my dad.
5 out of 5
by Odalys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels