Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Okay hotel, but pricy for what you get

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. Location not bad as long as you have a car.
Cons: Pretty bare bones room for the money. I expected a bit more luxury in a Hilton property.
Nice hotel, although I expected more for the price. It is about 5 miles from downtown Naples and about a mile from the beach. Not much around the hotel to do within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, large rooms... would recommend to anyone visiting Naples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised how nice this hotel was. The photos don't reflect how grand it really is. Unfortunately it's not on the beach but Shulas steakhouse on the same property made up for it :)
5 out of 5
by Leslie

Antiques & good food close by. Clean hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great last minute deal hotel. Beautiful antique store across the street as well as an Outback and breakfast diner with a small town First Watch feel.
4 out of 5
by Damian

Nice area and good hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed a lovely 2 night stay here. Staff very welcoming. Lovely hotel with the benefit of free parking and no resort fee. Had breakfast one morning which wasn't great and made use of the Executive lounge on the second morning, where a Continental breakfast was provided. The hotel has been renovated. They offer a shuttle service to the nearby beach and provide towels, chairs and water so overall we had a very enjoyable stay and would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Everything was great Shuia's was expensive Found another source of food other than that very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than Stellar

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
For a Hilton hotel with a 5-star restaurant (Shula's) it is a disappointment. The tiny room's window overlooked a dismal flat roof and had no view, no balcony. The fixtures were old, esp. in the bathroom. Best part was the comfy mattress, but otherwise the facility was mediocre at best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Whenever I visit Naples FL, I stay at The Hilton and I'm always glad I did. It is very conveniently located and the staff are very friendly and knowledgable. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I never have to worry about whether I will enjoy my visit to Naples if I'm staying at The Hilton!