Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and ideal for families and long stay vacations. We loved the decor and full kitchen. The staff very friendly and greet you when you arrive and leave each time. The beach shuttle is very handy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel! It's in a great location. The three bedroom villa was clean, new, and very spacious. The staff is friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome time at this hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean.. All the amenities, ie. washer/dryer, kitchen, beds (OMG) so comfortable and roomy!! Towels everywhere!!
Cons: The WIFI could have been working all the time instead of sometimes.
Location: To get to other locations, Sanibel and Napels, not far what so ever. Did not have to be on the road for hours at a time.
We enjoyed the hotel; was so pretty getting up and seeing the sunrise from our room each morning. Quiet. Very clean room; helpful helpful & more helpful staff. All were so nice and very gracious in answering our questions about the surrounding areas of Marco. Will definitely come back when we need to get away from the bustle of Illinois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellet Service

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved. Everything was great!
Location: Close to the beaches, and very convenient grocery store within walking distance.
I stayed recently at this place, we were 6 adults and 2 children in a 3/3. First of all, the service my family and I received from the staff members exceeded our expectations, they were always available to answer our questions and fulfill our needs. Every room in the Room/Apt was very clean and organized. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you might need to cook a meal, there is even a grill outside the pool area, meant to be used by the guests. The pool and the Jacuzzi are not that big but it was never full of people so my family and I were able to take full advantage of it. The complimentary shuttle service is amazing, we took full advantage of that as well, all you need to do is let them know at what time you will be ready to be dropped off at the beach, and the same can be done for pick up and you wait about 10 minutes. This hotel even offers complimentary umbrellas, chairs, sand toys, boards for you to use at the beach, of course they are on a first come first serve basis so reserve them early in the morning. I will definitely be back, this place was just so great for my family and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Not right on the beach however….

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: 1) Staff 2) Room size and cleanliness
Cons: I would have liked to see bar service/restaurant service.
Location: Even though this is not on the beach, it is centrally located around everything.
The rooms are clean, staff is fantastic and the rooms are huge! The furniture/decor is so nicely done. I would definitely stay here and recommend this place again in a heart beat. The staff was so nice and courteous. hats off to management!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
overall stay was great! Suites were beautiful, very comfortable, had everything we needed. Location was great very convenient to lots of things. would recommend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Awsome!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Comfortable , beautifull, relaxing, defenetly going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trisha from toronto

Simply amazing hotel and location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This was a hotel I booked for a conference and it was simply the most luxurious, clean and amazing hotel I will be going back very soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Long Island, NY

Excellent in every way

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything you want and need is a stones throw away.
I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel even longer, I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and super friendly staff!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: - Excellent rooms with 3 bedroom, modern and clean - Location - Kid friendly
Cons: - Pool is a bit small but not a major issue