Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel! It's in a great location. The three bedroom villa was clean, new, and very spacious. The staff is friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome time at this hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean.. All the amenities, ie. washer/dryer, kitchen, beds (OMG) so comfortable and roomy!! Towels everywhere!!
Cons: The WIFI could have been working all the time instead of sometimes.
Location: To get to other locations, Sanibel and Napels, not far what so ever. Did not have to be on the road for hours at a time.
We enjoyed the hotel; was so pretty getting up and seeing the sunrise from our room each morning. Quiet. Very clean room; helpful helpful & more helpful staff. All were so nice and very gracious in answering our questions about the surrounding areas of Marco. Will definitely come back when we need to get away from the bustle of Illinois.
5 out of 5
by Per

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn from Illinois

Loved it!

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely in my top 3 Florida trips! Our suite was spacious and easily accommodated our family of five. We all had room to spread out and relax without feeling we were crowded together. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to make meals. The area also had resteraunts and shops within easy walking distance. The staff was really friendly and helpful in making plans for day trips. Would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Marco Island.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and found the location to be quite centrally located. We would how ever been thrilled if there was a lounge for beverages and lite snacks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellet Service

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved. Everything was great!
Location: Close to the beaches, and very convenient grocery store within walking distance.
I stayed recently at this place, we were 6 adults and 2 children in a 3/3. First of all, the service my family and I received from the staff members exceeded our expectations, they were always available to answer our questions and fulfill our needs. Every room in the Room/Apt was very clean and organized. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you might need to cook a meal, there is even a grill outside the pool area, meant to be used by the guests. The pool and the Jacuzzi are not that big but it was never full of people so my family and I were able to take full advantage of it. The complimentary shuttle service is amazing, we took full advantage of that as well, all you need to do is let them know at what time you will be ready to be dropped off at the beach, and the same can be done for pick up and you wait about 10 minutes. This hotel even offers complimentary umbrellas, chairs, sand toys, boards for you to use at the beach, of course they are on a first come first serve basis so reserve them early in the morning. I will definitely be back, this place was just so great for my family and I.
5 out of 5
by Robin n Ruth

Good place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015 on HotelClub
This is a very nice vacation club on one of the inland waterways. The 3 bedroom condo we had was very nice with plenty of room for our party of two. There would be plenty of room for 4, but I think if there were six people the lounge area might be a little small. Having said this for the price this was excellent value. The pool was very nice and we spent a few very pleasant hours lounging around it the sun. The shuttle bus to the beach is on demand and ran until 8 pm when we were there. Next door there is a Winn Dixie with all the supplies you will need. This hotel is also an excellent area to explore the Everglades from.
5 out of 5
by PATRICIA from Coral Springs

The best in Marco

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay and surrounding area so convenient!