Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, FL

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great Hotel, nicely located with Walgreen's and CVS close by, also lots of nice restaurant choice. Great for business travel. Very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff very friendly the hotel is very good, renovated. I would like them to have waffles in the morning im not saying the breakfast is bad. It was great too but i would like it even more with waffles😊👍
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Fl

Pleasant enough building and grounds

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: close to where I needed to be, affordable, pool and breakfast
Cons: pool area, minor room upkeep...wardrobe door hinges coming off, shower bar drooping off wall, ripped shower curtain.
Location: 2 Publix nearby, and plenty of dining options, like Tijuana Flats!
Some things in our room were in need of repair in spite of recent renovations, the workmanship and quality of materials was the problem not the hotel but room staff should have noted it to management. Was offered to be moved but didn't want to be bothered for what I consider minor inconveniences. In room book had wrong channel lineup and I was given 2 lists from the front desk but neither one of those was exactly correct either but I was able to cope.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet part of town

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Clean, quiet, cozy!!! Staff was helpful, rooms modern and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. I stayed here for 1 night before my condo was ready and was impressed. It was nice and clean and the free breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Betty from Indiana

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We paid for two King Suites. We were given one King Suite and one room with 2 Queen beds. We were not given any credit for the downgrade.
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather from Alberta, Canada

Happy with the Holiday Inn in Bonita Springs

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was all very friendly, the breakfast room was superb and the price was very reasonable! We will definitely recommend this to friends and family.