Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very clean Convenient for pets Nice breakfast Other dog friendly hotels haven't been so clean and nice. This one was perfect. They even had a nice "park like" place for dogs to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice central location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at holiday inn express. Comfortable room with a decent breakfast. Nice location easy to get to the beach or anywhere in town. Wish they heated the pool. Other than that we had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and our pool is heated now =) Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Goede bedden, goed ontbijt en schoon.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Jammer dat het ontbijt van plastic borden gegeten moet worden en met plastic bestek.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel was confortable, the room was very clean. The breakfast area was nice, cozy, I really like during the weekend they extend breakfast time until noon. One thing I really care about hotel rooms it's the jet shower, I want it to be very strong and the water really hot, and I am very placed to say this was perfect.
Cons: The pillows were very uncomfortable. They have two types, soft and strong or hard something like that, but they are both too big, i couldn't find a resting position for my neck.
Location: 5 minutes away from Barefood beach, there is an Outback Steakhouse 1 mile away that is really good, you must go there, also plenty other restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori Garcia Front Desk Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Front desk attendant was very pleasant and helpful when I checked in with my little dog. Enjoyed the newly decorated room, very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Lori, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lori Garcia Front Desk Agent Holiday Inn Express & Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you giving us 4 stars. Hope to see you again. Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving 5 Stars!!!!! We hope to see you again. Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Checked in late and front desk was friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable and modern. Breakfast the next morning helped get my day started!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great room , excellent breakfast , Nice weekend getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Homestead, Fl

Great sevice

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
I stay there with my family, very clean, organized and a great staff, very good customer service. The breakfast is great. I will back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Jenny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Daily Front Office Manager