Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Very nice and quite just to relax near beache

Posted Jun 29, 2016
I enjoy the place good restaurant around close to the marine and beaches
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Near downtown. Everything you need and more. Clean and close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from onio

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay really liked the lights on the bed. Bathroom should have a fan and a safe in the room would be nice. They should put 4 towels in room when their is 2 guest. Other than that we enjoyed our stay and the front desk staff was the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização, bem próxima a quinta avenida.

Posted May 19, 2016
Hotel simples, mas muito legalzinho próximo à quinta avenida, onde tudo acontece em naples. Recomendo!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

Ottimo

Posted May 1, 2016
Ottimo hotel vicinissimo al centro Struttura nuova e accogliente Pulitissimo colazione buona e abbondante
4 out of 5
by Alejandro from Doral, FL

Hightly recomended

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We've been for a week end and it was a nice surprise for the good hotel conditions, cleanness, and room comfort and size. It also has a good complementary breakfast. Very good option with many restaurants around the hotel. Five minutes to downtown and 10 to the beach. I would be back there!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice and clean. Great restaurants in walking distance. Beach 10 min drive.
5 out of 5
by John from Atlanta

Great Hotel & Location

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and location to downtown 5th Ave is excellent.
5 out of 5
by YAHAIRA from Orlando, Fl.

Excelente customer service.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the customer service,breakfast, the layout of the building looking at the pool is great, the hot tub, close to the beach and downtown Naples, also very close to Marco Island. But the best is the price. I will recommend this hotel to friends & families. I give it a 10 out 10.