Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

loved location of hotel.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: location lights by bed for reading
Cons: upkeep would help and better housekeeping
Location: downtown old 5th avenuetess
housekeeping was terrible. had to call just about everyday about something. did not vacuum hall ways at all while we were there. pool area needs more attention, we stayed here for the past 2 years and it was never this bad...seems like they are getting sloppy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Micheline, Hotel Management
We really appreciate the feedback and we are addressing these issues. We are in the process of getting new pool furniture. Thank you, Micheline Lobdell Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Posted May 8, 2017
Everything was great since the first day to the last one.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Micheline, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments. We really appreciate the time you took to let us know. Sincerely, Micheline Lobdell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Good value for the money
Newer hotel with the usual breakfast. Located close to everything but not within walking distance to much so you will need a car. Nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, pool, breakfast!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Walking distance to downtown Naples. Friendly staff, great breakfast, and convenient pool.
3 out of 5
by Edgard

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
They made a mistake and charged me 2x more on my credit card!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
our stay was very nice however when we checked in we asked questions about the area, walk to 5th ave downtown which either were not answered or answered incorrecctly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice with things closeby

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Room was nice and clean and all else good.
Had a great stay as we enjoyed the weather and the Naples area. Disappointed mildly in the breakfast area seating as it was crowed each area. Also our room was on the 2nd floor and there were no steps near the main entrance and had to rely on the elevator. These are both very minor and did not negatively impact our stay. Pool area was very nice. Pricey for a Holiday Inn Express but it was in Naples and it was February.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Nice stay!

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We only spent one night here, but the staff was excellent, room was clean and quiet. The only bad thing I can think of is that the inroom coffee tasted burnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice new hotel not close enough to walk to downtow

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: New, comfortable beds, nice breakfast, pool.
Always enjoy going to Naples, nice people, great restaurants, shopping.