Ratings based on 1,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos

Great place to stay but

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The front desk persons were great and very helpful. The rooms were good looked like new. The cleaning of the rooms could have been better, we ran out of toilet paper and our napkins were not replaced. The breakfast was limited in my opinion. I would have liked more fresh fruits, more healthy options instead of the prepacked sausages and boxed eggs. Overall nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

A nice hotel for family of five persons.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: We liked the hotel and the facilities really much so we decided to stay some one night extra. Everything was clean, calm and the staff were very nice.
Cons: The breakfast was really, really poor! Panncakes and bread with jam is not a good start on the day.
Location: Pretty close to several beaches, naturereserves, shoppingmalls and food stores.
Stayed in Florida for almost two weeks in end of October - beginning November 2016 with my family. Two adults and three youth between 7 and 15 yo. We all preferd the lower tempo at the West Coast than in Miami. We like to experience the nature and meet the locals in the area when we visit something rather than spend an fortune on expensive tourist attractions such as parks etc. This was our second trip to US and we are all extremely satisfied with our holiday. We will for sure return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Groceries and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Full complimentary Buffet Breakast.
Stayed 5 nights. Commuted to the Ladies Race to to CME golf (about 20 minutes by car). Comfortable place, nice pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neu renoviert

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Waren zum zweiten Mal hier, alles neu. Frühstück für USA gut. Alles wichtige in der Nähe, Shopping-Center, Restaurants, Strand. Guter Ausgangspunkt für viele Erkundungen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bielefeld

Nettes Hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage und überwiegend nettes Personal. Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt.
Cons: Wir waren vor wenigen Jahren bereits hier, da war es wesntlich besser, das Personal aufmerksamer und immer gut gelaunt. Das Abendessen von Montag bis Donnerstag war sehr viel abwechslungsreicher und es wurde mehr gekocht und nicht nur Gefrorenes heiß gemacht, eigentlich gab es immer das gleiche und das war eben Mittelmaß aus Tüten. Früher war es persönlicher, man fühlte sich fast wie zuhause. Das alles war jetzt nicht mehr der Fall. Fazit: Früher super......heute eben ok, aber nichts besonderes mehr. Wir waren zu Beginn des Jahres in New Orleans (Slidell) in einem Hotel der gleichen Kette und das war super/essen super und extrem nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Very nice Italian market and restaurant across the street
The hotel is small, but clean and in good condition. Very large line for breakfast, we had to wait like 30 min for eggs. They also told us that we had to make the sofa bed ourselves (they just provided the sheets). They definitely need more staff!!. Early in the morning( around 6 am)!there was a very noisy trunk outside our window doing some work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Ruhig und zentral gelegen, wird grad neu renoviert, dadurch nur kleine Umstände. Renovierungsarbeiten sind aber nicht groß störend, aber man hätte vom Reiseveranstalter darüber informiert werden können. Ansonsten ist das Hotel top, sonst würden wir es nicht über mehrere Jahre immer wieder buchen. Frühstück täglich und Abendbrot an 4 Tagen inklusive, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Strand in Autonähe. Zimmer geräumig mit Küche.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was hair in the bath tub and I had to go to the front to get soap, shampoo,and conditioner. Couldn't easily access the pool and got locked out because of the key pads not working. The room itself was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ombygning :-(

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel under ombygning - beskidt overalt, selv hynder på stole ved poolen, som ellers ikke var berørt af ombygningen var beskidte/ fyldt med mug. Dårlig lugt i elevator, på trappen og i gangene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room layout

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very comfortable bed and a great layout. The entrance was very narrow and a bit awkward for a larger vehicle, but the hotel is under renovation, so it may be a temporary issue. Bring soap for the kitchen, but they provide dish towels, etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive.