Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Gooooood

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Highly recommended Good location Quite, shopping and transportation - good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient & Comfortsble

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This hotel is a perfect location for us, since our parents live at a nearby senior residence. Clean rooms, full kitchen, & friendly staff make this our first choir in Bonita Springs. We don't partake in their nightly dinners, but have heard they're good. The new lobby/dining area renovation is very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice looking hotel, well needed new carpets

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We had a great time staff we encounter were helpful. Hotel some upgrades
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos

Great place to stay but

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The front desk persons were great and very helpful. The rooms were good looked like new. The cleaning of the rooms could have been better, we ran out of toilet paper and our napkins were not replaced. The breakfast was limited in my opinion. I would have liked more fresh fruits, more healthy options instead of the prepacked sausages and boxed eggs. Overall nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Groceries and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Full complimentary Buffet Breakast.
Stayed 5 nights. Commuted to the Ladies Race to to CME golf (about 20 minutes by car). Comfortable place, nice pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Very nice Italian market and restaurant across the street
The hotel is small, but clean and in good condition. Very large line for breakfast, we had to wait like 30 min for eggs. They also told us that we had to make the sofa bed ourselves (they just provided the sheets). They definitely need more staff!!. Early in the morning( around 6 am)!there was a very noisy trunk outside our window doing some work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Sep 12, 2016
There was hair in the bath tub and I had to go to the front to get soap, shampoo,and conditioner. Couldn't easily access the pool and got locked out because of the key pads not working. The room itself was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room layout

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Very comfortable bed and a great layout. The entrance was very narrow and a bit awkward for a larger vehicle, but the hotel is under renovation, so it may be a temporary issue. Bring soap for the kitchen, but they provide dish towels, etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,fl

Bonita beach

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The quietness of the area, and cleanness of room and the staff very friendly and cordial,specially chelsea one of the managers I highly recomend this
Location: Good area,just few minutes from The beach, and good restaurants nearby, dowm town naples,is 15 mins away,nice area and historic district...
At the beginning it was a repair at the main entrance i thought it was a bad beginning but not the hassle wasn't a big problem,they are remodeling some areas of the hotel without noise at all,and it didn't affect the tranquility we wanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coral springs, FL

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great hotel. I would stay there again. The kitchen had everything from plates to pans for cooking.