Ratings based on 1,269 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark, DE

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Homewood Suites in Bonita Springs was a very comfortable place to stay. The. bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast selections were very good. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend this place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, Clean, Friendly Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Location: Bonita Springs Beach 10 minutes away
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and well maintained. Food was delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, N. Y.

Great hotel convenient to all things

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The overall appearance and the staff. The breakfast selections were very good also.
Cons: Can think of anything offhand
Location: Excellent location.
This was our third stay at the Bonita Springs hotel and we were again very pleased. We were happy to see the renovations which had taken place. We formerly lived at Bonita Bay so the proximity was an extra bonus.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay, all personnel were very polite and helpful, continental breakfast was cold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Gooooood

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Highly recommended Good location Quite, shopping and transportation - good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Convenient & Comfortsble

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This hotel is a perfect location for us, since our parents live at a nearby senior residence. Clean rooms, full kitchen, & friendly staff make this our first choir in Bonita Springs. We don't partake in their nightly dinners, but have heard they're good. The new lobby/dining area renovation is very nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice looking hotel, well needed new carpets

Posted Dec 25, 2016
We had a great time staff we encounter were helpful. Hotel some upgrades
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel, nothing to complain about besides some breakfast items not that tasty!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean room

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. Good breakfast. Good location for travelling to nearby scenic destinations.