Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great atmosphere and a good place to meet other travellers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. And I won't complain about included breakfast and a free dinner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were excellent,so helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hostel!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked this hostel, the staff was excellent and offered a wide range of activities. Breakfast was great! The common area was chill. The area felt really safe, but dirty (typical Naples, don't think you can get away from that). Location was right on the port, and right between the two city centers making it easy to get to both. We had a wonderful time in Naples and we can say that this hostel was a big contributing factor. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central, lively, affordable hostel

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively basic but but comfortable accommodation, the real bonus is the friendly, helpful staff and the lively atmosphere. Always a few people around that are willing to meet and talk and share a beer (from the cheap bar in the hostel!) after a long day of site seeing! The location is not quite near any of the local sites but it is close to the metro and central to all of Naples' various areas (most are walking distance).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Napoli Hostel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great stay, very friendly and helpful staff. I was in a 6 person mixed dorm, with lockers, big window and ample room. The bathroom's are big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The staff at this hostel immediately go above and beyond to make you feel very comfortable and welcome. We had a double private room with an ensuite which was great. Breakfast is included in the booking, a good way to chat with others and start the day. Although Naples doesn't feel overly safe, the location of the property is within a comfortable walkable distance to the port and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very warm, friendly & welcoming. They made our stay a pleasure.
4 out of 5
by Ish from London

Friendly and value for money

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night, staff we very friendly and helpful. Everything was basic but good. One of the nicer hostels we have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels