Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was in a very bad locality and the room standard was poor.I stayed here for 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Jersey City, NJ

Great friendly place close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2009
The hotel is run by a young couple and is located within walking distance to the historic downtown, the train station to Pompei and Sorrento and to the port in an all-Italian neighborhood. The hotel staff is very friendly and helps with everything you may need. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to experience Napoli's hospitality in an affordable place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horsham

Not the best

Posted Aug 19, 2009 on Hotels
Was Clean and had everything you needed but was very noisy and I found it very difficult to get to sleep. The hotel owner was very nice but the poor location was quite an issue.
5 out of 5
by federico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by GIAMMARCO from brindisi

senza titolo

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Mi sono trovato bene Alloggio semplice ma pulito Personale cortese
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

(Albergo)...vicino al porto

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato per un giorno in questo albergo (Appartamento adibito ad albergo), nulla da dire sul personale molto preciso e cordiale, ma per il resto...La camera assegnataci era: sporca per terra, sporco il bagno,sporchi i copriletti e sporco l'armadio, insomma ORRIBILE! Avevamo letto alcune recensioni riguardo a questo hotel e pensavamo che alloggiarci per un giorno ci avrebbe fatto piacere, ma invece no, anche perchè li si vive proprio nella vera Napoli e per chi viene da paesi "tranquilli" penso che rimanga nella stanza tutto il tempo come abbiamo fatto noi..Insomma ci siamo fatti attirare dal prezzo e ne abbiamo pagato le conseguenze...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Obsługa hotelu słabo posługiwała się językiem angielskim, choć starała się być pomocna. O komforcie trudno mówić. Wentylator, który znajdował się w pokoju robił dużo hałasu jednak powietrza w ogóle nie poruszał. Specyfika Neapolu sprawiła, że znalezienie hotelu do łatwych nie należało, jednak położenie dość dogodne - blisko dworca i głównej ulicy prowadzącej do atrakcji miasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Massimo from Bosisio Parini

in centro Napoli

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: bel terrazzino sulla strada
Cons: cambio asciugamani,
Location: Comodo, vicino alla stazione e ben servito dai mezzi pubblici
Weekend a Napoli, bel tempo, luogo piacevole, esperienza gradevole
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giacomo, 40anni from Bergamo

Posizione, cortesia e professionalità!

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Sono stato ospite per qualche giorno, e devo davvero fare i complimenti ai gestori per la loro cortesia e professionalità. La posizione è ottima per visitare e "sentire" Napoli.