Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sebia

Nice hotel in a historical building/shopping mall

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: You feel like in a museum, it has a nice dining room, and a terrace that looks on the street, very nice.
Cons: The breakfast must be improved, not in choice but in quality of the pastries especially, we are in Italy, i want to eat fresh cornetto,sfogliatella..
Location: The hotel is in a great location, it is a bit noisy at night for kids playing football, in the morning for the reconstuction of the mall.
The hotel is in a great location, you are everywhere in a few minutes. The recepsionist of the hotel will give you excellent advices for anything you need. They are very kind and helpful. We liked so much our room Van Gogh, but I would prefer a room with a view on the street, I didn't like so much the view of the mall and it is impossible to sleep with the windows opened.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht zu empfehlen.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
8 Stunden vor Checkin wegen angeblichem Ausfall einer Wasserpumpe wurden wir in ein Schwesterhotel geschickt. Früstück nahezu nicht vorhanden, kaum Personal vor Ort, gebuchte Zimmergrösse und Ausstattung nicht eingehalten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from munich

Sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Zentral gelegen, Service sehr gut, die Zimmer sind extravagant und sehr gut ausgestattet...wir können das Hotel wirklich sehr empfehlen
5 out of 5
by Eugenio from Torino

Comodo in pieno centro

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto particolare. Ben tenuto e con ogni confort. Camere molto spaziose e pulite, aria condizionata adeguata e insonorizzazione molto buona. In pieno centro, comodissimo per qualsiasi giro a piedi, dal mare al ventre della città. Unico appunto, i drappeggi in camera sono molto belli, ma evidentemente vanno manutenuti più spesso. Chi come me è allergico alla polvere ne risente in maniera particolare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Central Naples

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Excellent location - within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Adam

מלון מפואר ומפנק במיקום מעולה

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
הצוות היה נחמד, עזר לנו בהמלצות על מקומות לאכול בהם, הציע לעשות עבורנו טלפונים כדי להזמין מקומות וסימן הכל על מפה כדי שנוכל להתמצא. יש שתייה קלה/אפריטיף ומאפה/חטיף בפינת הלובי, והרגשה כללית מאוד נעימה.
5 out of 5
by James from Auckland, NZ

Napoli AB FAB

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
FABULOUS...want to go back sometime and get a room overlooking the Galleria itself
4 out of 5
by jacques from Paris


Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent emplacement!! Le seul souci fut le parking mais la personne de l'accueil nous a bien renseigné pour localiser un parking proche et surveille. L'emplacement de l'hôtel fait que la voiture est inutile pour les visites du quartier espagnol et des monuments le bordant.
5 out of 5
by Majken from Odense

Kan varmt anbefales

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Allerede ved ankomsten følte vi os velkomne. Vi fik serveret noget koldt at drikke mens vi ventede på værelset. Værelset var smukt og klassisk ligesom resten af hotellet. Daglig rengøring og gode senge. Morgenmaden var klassisk italiensk men tjeneren sørgede uden ekstra betaling for et glutenfrit alternativ da vi bad om dette. Der er direkte udgang til gågaden med masser af butikker. Det giver selvfølgelig lidt støj men det kan man ikke høre hvis man lukker terrassedøren og da der er AC på værelset er det intet problem. Alt i alt en pragtfuld oplevelse. Ville helt sikkert bo her igen.
3 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels