Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mitten im Zentrum

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage in der Galerie, sehr nettes Personal
Cons: Nein
Location: Stadtmitte in der Galerie Gegenüber der Oper und vom Königspalast
Gute Ausgangslage für Stadtspaziergänge, Einkaufsbummel in der Via Chaia
2 out of 5
by david t.

séjour vacances et visite Naples et environ

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Ebookers
sdb pitoyables p'tit dej insuffisant les reste de la veille et +chambre 209 sans fenêtre bon emplacement au centre De Naples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

居心地の良い隠れ家的ホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: 観光地の一つであるガレリアの中にあり、交通の便もいいこと。 インテリアもよくやスタッフの方もほどよく親切なこと。
Cons: 鍵が使いづらかったです。 シャワーヘッドを掛けるところが壊れてて、おそらくずっとそのままでしょう。
Location: 場所はとてもいいと思います。時間がなかったですが、フニクラーレも利用したかった。 地下鉄が完成すれば、もっと便利になると思います。ガレリア自体も、かなり改装(修復?)してます。 街中がもう少し清潔に、安全になれば、観光客も増えるでしょうね。
窓からガレリアが見られる部屋に3泊しました。 アリバスのバス停からは距離があり、スーツケースは大変でしたが、実は市バスとタクシー乗り場が近かったです。 部屋は綺麗で明るく、カジュアルなヨーロピアンといった感じで居心地がよく、去るのが残念でした。 一度アペリティフ?ということで、夕方美味しいシャンパンをいただきましたが、日曜だけのサービスでしょうか。翌日はなかったです。 アンティークなエレベーターは、10セント必要な時とそうでない時がありました。下りは螺旋階段を使いましたが、美術館のようで雰囲気があります。 部屋の鍵が使いにくいのが難点でしょうか。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francine from Barnsley, England.

NO PRIVACY WORKMEN OUTSIDE OUR WINDOWS.

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
On our arrival we were taken to what we thought was our room but realised too late we'd been taken to Hotel Santa Brigida still in the Galleria Umberto. After asking for an explanation none was given. The hot water was luke warm and had trouble getting the shower to work. There was also building work going on in the Galleria. We had scaffolding against our window.
4 out of 5
by Bruce S.

Friendly, clean, great staff

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is a bargain, clean, with a staff that is very friendly and accompanying. The hotel is on the fifth floor of the Galleria Umberto. The Galleria is under renovation, so things are a little upset. The entrance to the actual hotel is inside the Galleria and is hard to find. We walked about 2 blocks with our bags trying to find the entrance. There is a lift to get to the fifth floor, it cost 10 cents. I'm on the fence about recommending it. No lobby, no bar, no restaurant, I missed those amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yGood location

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: clear instructions on how to find hotel and improved access.
Location: good location. Near all tourist attractions.
YThis hotel was difficult to find on arrival as we were dropped (with cases) outside the shopping centre. Only access by a small lift. If the doors were left open by previous user then lift did not operate. However staff were very friendly and helpful and nothing too much trouble - complimentary drinks on arrival. We had booked two room. Family rom was really nice but our deluxe room did not live up to the name. Very clean. Bar facilities poor. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROELOF T.

Citytrip Napels

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Verrassend hotel op de vierde verdieping van de galleria. Prima locatie en goed te bereiken met bus en afstanden naar de diverse bezienswaardigheden zij. Goed te belopen. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame staf. Heerlijk ontbijt. Wifi was matig aan en uit, wel goed te gebruiken in de lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

naples magique

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: tout!! cadre exceptionnel, confort, et gentillesse du personnel.
Location: quartier très vivant, proche mer, opéra San Carlo à 3mn, Palazzo reale et place du plébiscite 4mn, via Chia proche, metro 3mn, centre historique proch
hotel superbe, situation idéale, centre ville , mer proche, metro proche, centre historique proche, accés gare, funiculaires facile, personnel de l'hotel compétent, aimables, charmants, un bonheur!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PAOLO from Lucca

Eccezionale!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'Hotel Art Resort, proprio in mezzo alla Galleria Umberto I di Napoli è un'ottima sistemazione per visitare a piedi tutto il centro storico, ma soprattutto molto comodo per andare al Teatro San Carlo. Si trova al quarto piano della Galleria ed ha bellissimi affacci sull'interno ed esterno della galleria stessa. Le camere sono ampie e luminose, ottimo il condizionamento d'aria. Eccezionale la colazione a buffet. I portieri sono gentilissimi, affabili e simpatici: Grazie per l'accoglienza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela Leon

RUNDUM PERFEKT!

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir haben uns von A-Z wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr freundliche, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind bezaubernd und sehr sauber. Das Frühstück ist inkl. und lecker. Die Lage ist 1A - direkt im Stadtzentrum mit Taxis vor dem Gebäude. Für mich ist klar, ich werde nur noch in diesem Hotel übernachten wenn ich in Neapel bin.