Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth Texas

Diamond in the middle of a working class area

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Amazing local food everywhere. Coffee shop out front that rivals any in the world. Amazing Catholic Church across the street. Best of all, central to everything. No matter where I went in Napoli cab fare was less than 15 euros. The food was excellent the pizza shown plus another and a bottle of wine 20€...Just two blocks away across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 111111111111111111111
Cons: ????????????????????
Location: 1
Beschreibung nicht gewünscht !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel in umtriebiger echter Neapel-Umgebung

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: persönlicher Empfang
Cons: Frühstückservice
Location: 4 km vom Flughafen entfernt, nette italienische Lokals in Laufnähe, echtes Neapel-Stadtleben
Zimmer mit Klimaanlage ermöglichen einen guten Schlaf, Check-In und Service sehr zuvorkommend
5 out of 5
by Angelo from RIMINI

La mia prenotazione fantasma tramite Hotels.com

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel è perfetto in ogni suo aspetto, solo la mia prenotazione fatta on line tramite Hoels.com e pagata regolarmente tramite PayPal non risultava.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Clean & quiet hotel near the airport. Man at the front desk was helpful recommending a restaurant nearby & having a cab ready for us in early morning
Location: Location is sketchy. Really close to Scampia (dangerous neighbourhood).
Good for one night stay before flying out of Naples airport. Staff was friendly and wanted to help.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Italia

Splendido

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stanza stupenda, tutto pulito. Personale disponibilissimo. Ci tornerò sicuramente!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Fint til en lille weekend. Kræver nok bil at bo i det område. Fint at kunne parkere i gården (koster dog ekstra).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Non è vicino l'aereoporto di napoli, ho pagato 30 euro di taxi per arrivarci! è ubicato in una zona sicuramente non consigliabile a famiglie e bambini, vi consiglio vivamente di rimanere in stanza dopo le 21.00; sprovvisto di ristorante e bar; è veramente difficoltoso dormire nelle stanze verso la strada, ogni mezz'ora si sentono sirene sfrecciare, gente parlare e macchine accelerare!
3 out of 5
by Jean-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kevin from Australia

Easy one night stay between destinations

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, close to airport and friendly staff. We needed somewhere central and near to the train station to get to Sorrento by train. We had an interesting local bus ride to the station but got there cheaply and within 15-20mins. Easy one night stay between destinations.