Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth Texas

Diamond in the middle of a working class area

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Amazing local food everywhere. Coffee shop out front that rivals any in the world. Amazing Catholic Church across the street. Best of all, central to everything. No matter where I went in Napoli cab fare was less than 15 euros. The food was excellent the pizza shown plus another and a bottle of wine 20€...Just two blocks away across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Clean & quiet hotel near the airport. Man at the front desk was helpful recommending a restaurant nearby & having a cab ready for us in early morning
Location: Location is sketchy. Really close to Scampia (dangerous neighbourhood).
Good for one night stay before flying out of Naples airport. Staff was friendly and wanted to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Naples

Posted Oct 2, 2015
The hotel is situated a little outside the central area of Naples but buses are easy to get to the centre, though as you would expect in a big city, traffic can cause delays. The staff (reception & breakfast/cleaning) were lovely and always helpful. Would definitely recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Travel and staying in Naples

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Room size of this hotel was normal (standard). However, each room was clean and quite nice decoration.
Cons: Breakfast was local style, It should be improve like american style because people come from several countries .
Location: Hotel is quite convinience to got to International Airports. However, it is a little bit far from the center of Naples.
We had a good experience to use Taxi that related this Hotel. We could negocaite to use one taxi with 220 Euro for 5 persons from hotel to Amarfi (including Solento, mayfamous places) from 9:00am to 19:00 pm. It was cheaper than local tour agent. We could save a lot of money using this taxi company that introduced by this Hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Lack of Attention to Detail

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly front desk clerk. Spacious room.
Cons: Maintenance, attention to detail. Have working lights bulbs, or just having light bulbs is a pretty basic request.
Location: Close to airport which was why we chose it. The neighborhood didn't look very good. There were a couple of close places to walk for dinner.
We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful front desk clerk. Went up to the room to find out half of the lights in the room did not work either because they had no bulbs in them or the bulbs were burned out. When we notified the front desk she said the "boss" would be up to the room when he returned. He came a short time later with one light bulb. At least we could now see in the bathroom since neither light worked and now at least one did. The drapes in the room were set too far from the wall. When I laid in bed I could see straight down the street in the space between the drapes and the wall. If this is how they run their hotel I don't think this is a place I want to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Stayed at the hotel prior to heading home. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and set up a taxi for us at four in the morning to make our flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurie from New Jersey

Good inexpensive place to stay near the airport

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: free parking, nice staff, comfortable bed, free wifi, big bathroom, lovely front desk staff
Cons: Not important but room would have more charm with some color, decorations, a picture, etc...
Location: Nothing. Good for going to the airport.
Cute little parking area for about 5 cars inside courtyard. Small hotel, only about 13 rooms. Staff ridiculously accommodating and kind. The room was a decent size (queen bed and single bed), flat screen tv, excellent wifi, huge bathroom! VERY plain. In fact, it appeared they'd almost matched the furniture to the walls. Not beautiful, but clean and simple and comfortable. Little unstocked fridge, desk, wardrobe, luggage surfaces. Pizza two doors down, other than that, not much. Breakfast was uninteresting but fine; cereal, pastries, espresso/cappucino maker, yogurt, juice, etc. Great price and a 10 minute drive to the airport in the am to return our rental car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from usa

convenient to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Reception staff very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: Breakfast quality.
Very convenient for flying out of Naples. Had rental car to return. Room was very clean and comfortable but bath was quite limited on space. Breakfast was ok.
2 out of 5
by anne

nice hotel in terrible location

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Clean and 15 minutes from airport
Location: Unsafe neighborhood to walk in. Hotel has huge locked gate and locked doors from parking area to street.
Staff was helpful but neighborhood and street were unsafe. No restaurant nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from de

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: 111111111111111111111
Cons: ????????????????????
Location: 1
Beschreibung nicht gewünscht !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!