Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Try to get to the hotel by 9:30 PM. Naples does not look too safe very late in the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Train Station

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is a bit hidden to find but the rooms are great and the staff are super friendly. The room has AC and is a good size. The breakfast is good not much to choose from but for the price it's more than you would think. The location isn't that close to the traditional tourist area but is close to a medieval castle.
3 out of 5
by Christine from San Diego

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I can say is the price was right and it was walking distance to the sites. Not in a very good neighborhood, in fact we were told by a friend of the owner to make sure we parked the car we had in a parking garage because if we parked on the street we might find it gone! I must say the older gentleman that worked at the front desk was very kind and gave us suggestions of what to visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chi hsun from Taiwan

Friendly people.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Not very luxury but enough for staying. No air condition in our room, but there is a fan. One of the owner is really friendly, who provided information and leaded us to a great local style restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no star

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
A bed, a chair and a sink in the room, nothing more. No closet to put away your things, no desk to write on or to put things down. No AC and don't even think about elevator but luckily it is just one flight up. Close to train station, buses and trams that is the only reason we chose there. The whole place stink like the bar from people smoking everywhere; in the guest rooms, in the bathroom and in the dining area. Even staff working there smoke like a chimney. I would have switched hotel if I could get full refund. The manager/owner was friendly and good at giving travel advise. There is a laundromat and supermarket 4 blocks away. Very noisy, the street vendors starts loading their merchandize 6 in the morning everyday including Sunday. They are loud and they argue a lot in some African dialect right downstairs from the hotel windows every morning and late at night. If your are traveling on a budget like us, you may want to consider staying at outskirt of the city to get some peace and quiet, get an unlimited Unico day pass for about 4 euros a day to get to and from your hotel but beware of pick pockets on the buses and trams.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite all right

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was situated near the train station and just outside te Centro Storico. The rooms were clean enough, nothing exceptional. We were satisfied overall, considering the price. There's a super cheap pizza place just down the street that filled us up for less than 10€ for 2.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is only 8 minus walk from the station. It has 2 exits, the main entrance is situated at a quite street which make u feeling unsafe. But the side entrance can access to the main street which is great. The room is so small. Staff there generally friendly. A good value stay in general.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Clean basic room near train station.
4 out of 5
by Albert from Yen

Clean and nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
I got injured, but the first aid box in the hotel was empty. Apart from that, the overall experience is nice.