Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Train Station

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel is a bit hidden to find but the rooms are great and the staff are super friendly. The room has AC and is a good size. The breakfast is good not much to choose from but for the price it's more than you would think. The location isn't that close to the traditional tourist area but is close to a medieval castle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the train station

Posted Aug 7, 2013
This hotel is near the central station but it was difficult to find it. Staff didn't speak English. WiFi works well. A big clean room with A/C. Can be noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay in near the train station

Posted Mar 24, 2012
Pros: Clean and very budget friendly.
Cons: Everyone says the area near train station is not too safe, so you need to be careful walking there. It's fine if you are careful though.
Very clean, great value for money. Wifi was a bit spotty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from London

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 1, 2011
The Casanova hotel is a budget, no-frills type hotel. Our room was very clean but the wall are very thin. It has more of a "hostel feel" to it. The surrounding area is very dirty and very seedy although the parts of Naples that we walked through all seemed very similar so it may be a city-wide theme. The hotel is located very close to the train station which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ナポリ観光にはいい位置か

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 特になし
Location: ナポリの名所には出やすい位置でした。
街中へは出やすい場所にあって、深夜到着でしたがすぐに見つかりました。設備は可もなく不可もなく、値段相応という感じなので予算に合わせて利用してみたらいがかでしょうか。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ascoli Piceno

piccolo albergo a due passi dalla stazione.

Posted May 15, 2016
Location: ottima posizione vicino alla stazione alla fermata della metrò e degli autobus.
Mi sono trovato abbastanza bene, molto facile anche da ritovare se arrivate dalla stazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berlin

preiswertes Hotel citynähe

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: freundliche Leute
Location: 10 min vom Bf Garibaldi entfernt, von dort Metro, S-Bahn Circumvesuvio nach Pompeji, Tram 1 zu den Häfen
preiswert, einfach und in der Nähe des Bahnhofs, sehr kleiner Frühstücksraum mit gewohnt kargem italienischen Frühstück. Zimmer gehen auf einen kleinen Hof mit leider üblichen neapolitanischen Lautstärke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accogliente

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Hotel. Qualità prezzo ottimo personale molto gentile. Ritornerò
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京都

駅近のホテル

Posted Oct 9, 2015
早めに着いてしまったにもかかわらず、快くチェックインしていただき、快適に過ごせました。 時間の兼ね合いで朝食は食べれなかったですがナポリをまた訪れる時は泊まりたいです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brutta esperienza: rubano in camera!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Ho soggiornato nell'hotel due notti assieme al mio fidanzato nel mese di agosto. L'hotel tutto sommato è in una posizione comoda, servita dai mezzi pubblici e vicino alla stazione, anche se si trova in una zona poco frequentata, soprattutto di notte. La camera è molto semplice e piccola, ma comprende tutto il necessario per un breve soggiorno e la colazione è sufficiente. Sul personale, invece, ho da dire molto!!! All'apparenza tutti molto carini e disponibili ma forse un po' invadenti!!! Alla fine del soggiorno, sicurissima di aver preso tutto ciò che mi ero portata e dopo aver controllato tutta la stanza moltissime volte, ho dovuto lasciare l'hotel con un pantalone e una canottiera in meno, perché a dir loro sono svaniti nel nulla!!! Ora, io non so come siano andate realmente le cose, ma fate attenzione, perché io ero e sono tutt'ora sicura di aver lasciato quei pantaloni in stanza e alla fine del soggiorno non c'erano più!!! Qualcuno sicuramente me li deve aver preso dalla stanza (il problema non è per i pantaloni, ma se fosse stato un cellulare o un portafoglio???). Sconsiglio vivamente questo hotel per la brutta esperienza, anche perché da quanto ho capito episodi del genere in questo hotel erano già capitati!