Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Perfectly placed near the Centro Historico and Metro for the Harbour - friendly helpful staff - good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Good hotel in an average place

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, felt pretty safe behind the locked gate at night. Seedy location, though I suspect it would be hard to find a place that wasn't in Naples. Pretty far from the main train station but it's easy enough to get a Metro to Dante station which is only a 3min walk from the hotel. All in all a nice place - for Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Good value for money

Posted Jul 14, 2015
A very pleasant hotel situated within walking distance to many of the main attractions. The main entrance is from a busy street however the hotel itself nestles behind and is relatively peaceful. The breakfast is good with a rather bizarre array of sweet things. Overall... A very pleasant hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guelph

Great stay in Naples!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff and great location.
Location: Close to Via Toledo as a main street, The archeological museum and the subway.
Really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Correra 241! Our first night here was scheduled as part of a g adventures trip and we liked it so much we booked our last night at the end of our trip back here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 10, 2015
Easy location from station. Had what we needed for our 2 night stay. I did find the bed mattress quite hard to sleep on though. Street was a little noisy but not enough to be a bother. Check in process was great and reception were very helpful. Breakfast was good. Cereal yoghurt variety of pastries ham and cheese juice and tea and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient location for historical town of Naples

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: More variety for breakfast
Location: It is near to historical centre and close to public transport.
The hotel room was clean and bed comfortable. The inclusive breakfast was adequate, but would have been nice to have fresh toast and the fresh fruit selection was limited. The hotel is in an ideal location for sightseeing, especially as it's close the historical centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Good location, clean and great value for money! Easy to use the metro across Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent location!

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Location, staffs, breakfast
Cons: Room smells
Location: Landmarks and restaurants
I enjoyed staying in Hotel Correra because of the location and staffs. It locates only 3 mins walk out from Dante station so I did not need to carry my luggage for a long way. Second, the staffs are very informative about the good restaurants and attractions to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice clean rooms, awful location.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Cons: The coffee served at breakfast was from a automated machine and it was unpalatable.
Hotel is clean, well presented and secure. The negative is that it is situated in an awful area that is dirty and not the kind of place you would want to walk around after hours. Naples on the whole, is the least pleasant of all Italian cities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

In local area

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious enough for 4 adults with a mezzanine.
Cons: Help with luggage
Location: hotel ideally situated for the metro and for the sightseeing bus tour pick up points.
the hotel is situated in a local area, and what on the face looks unwelcoming. However once you actually get to the reception the hotel is set back. We had no help with luggage and there are stairs . No lift! Breakfast was very basic and little choice. The fruit on offer did not look like it had been washed! I expect any fruit to be washed. even when reception knew we were leaving no one came to help with the luggage which had to be taken down 3 steps of stairs.