Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Close to Oldtown

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Funky hotel off main road and very close to old town. Good choice for Naples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, United States of America

Fantastic hotel that is convenient! Friendly staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Size, cleanliness, location and friendliness of staff...great price too!
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Location: It was central and you can walk to most things or at the least to the train station.
Loved this hotel...great size, great location and great staff. This was ideal. We loved Naples more than we expected and this is a great hotel to stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel full of Artsy character near Old Town

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
We based ourselves here for 5 days of exploring the Neapolitan peninsula. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable and colorful. Breakfast was good. The wi fi worked well in the reception and breakfast areas, but not in our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not as expected. Not in a nice area, room was dirty, staff was not very nice. We ended up checking out early and staying in another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

good value hotel in Naples historical center

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: the hotel is just a couple of minutes walk to the historical centre of Naples, and is conveniently close to the metro at Dante station.
Location: The archaelogical museum is about 3 blocks away, and Centro Storico and Spaccanapoli is just across Toledo street.
This hotel is great value, easily accessible from Napoli Centrale by metro to Dante station. Our room was comfortable and quite large with a balcony overlooking the street, bathroom was like a loft up a flight of stairs. Breakfast was good, a few hot items such as scrambled eggs, etc, as well as typical continental fare. Besides drip coffee the staff will make you expresso or capuccino. We stayed 4 nights and would stay here again if returning to Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Near tube which is direct to Central train station. Walking distance to main tourist streets.
Large room, clean and bright. Near tube which is direct to Central train station. Walking distance to main tourist streets. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morro Bay, CA

great location

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Excellent location. It is just a block from the major shopping street, with walking access to museums, churches, and restaurants.
Hotel is located close to museums, especially the archeological museum, shopping, restaurants. It is on a narrow side street, so there is less street noise, but this street is quite dark in the evenings. The decor of the hotel is modern and somewhat eclectic, with bright, primary colors. The corridor leading to the room was dark, even during the day. Additional lights should be installed in the corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good option!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient hotel with good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stylish hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed for 1 night before flying out of Naples but the hotel was great the staff friendly and the breakfast good