Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Room freshly painted. Still smelled of fresh paint - strong smell. Location was great. Price was excellent. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Como

grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Cons: la regolazione del clima nelle camere, capienza locale colazioni
camere confortevoli e silenziose, un po' troppo calde per i miei gusti. Colazione varia e completa per tutti i gusti, personale gentile e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Susi Cioce Customer Service , Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, Grazie per aver recensito la nostra struttura. Il suo feedback è molto importante per migliorare i nostri servizi. Cordiali Saluti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Centralissimo e con tutto il necessario.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Ottima posizione, personale squisito, camere grandi e ben accessoriate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2016 by Susi Cioce Customer Service, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, Grazie per aver recensito la nostra struttura. Il suo feedback è molto importante per migliorare i nostri servizi. Cordiali Saluti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: l'atmosfera, il giardinetto esterno
Cons: vorrei alberghi SOLO con finestre che si possano aprire per guardar fuori e per cambiare l'aria
l'albergo è delizioso ma la camera un pò deludente. Senza finestre ad altezza uomo (una botola elettrica sul soffitto e finestrone irraggiungibile sulla parete) Altra cosa, nessun armadio, solo un bastone metallico con appendiabiti e i due unici cassettoni già pieni di coperte. Forse sono camere per chi, come noi, usufruisce dei pacchetti scontati. Comunque l'albergo è proprio carino ed il personale gentile. Sempre, a sorpresa, al check in in aeroporto ci hanno chiesto 28 euro a valigia!!!! Ovviamente ci siamo portati i bagagli a mano (i posti non si poteveno neppure scegliere) Prima volta da quando ci serviamo di Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Hôtel génial proche de toutes les commodités .

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Séjour super hotel avec une deco soignée . Personnel attentionné . Lieu idéal pour un séjour napolitain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great experience, top value

Posted Oct 26, 2015
All the staff were incredibly kind and went out of their way to nature we were happy with every aspect of our stay. Modern, clean, great breakfast, reliable wifi and superb overall value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bailey from North Hills, CA

They Lie About their Amenities

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
The ONLY nice thing I have to say about this place was that the front desk staff was very nice and the continental breakfast was good. Everything else was terrible. First off, the neighborhood. OK, apparently this is the "nice" part of Naples. And I guess Naples is just a cesspool of horribleness. We felt very safe in the hotel and the hotel grounds. But everywhere else was terrible. Not the hotel's fault. But I later learned we shouldn't have stayed in Naples at all because it's a very gross city. Second: The MAIN reason we stayed here was because their listing says "Self Service Laundry." Total lie. No laundry. They just direct you to a laundromat down the street that appeared to never be open in the 4 days we were there. I was really quite angry about this as we had planned to do laundry at this point in our 18 day trip. We had no clean clothes for our entire stay there. The Wi-Fi worked well, so at least there was that. It is very close to the train and to a lot of major sites withing walking distance. But the neighborhood was so sketch that I never felt comfortable there. Would definitely not stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great find. Don't let the dark alley fool you!

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Great, unique hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are spacious with comfortable beds, good hot showers, and reliable wifi. Nice spread for breakfast too! We've stayed here twice now. The dark alley where it is situated might feel intimidating but it's fine. The location offers easy access to Centro Storico, the museum, Chiaia, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel. Centraal gelegen. Vriendelijke mensen.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Ligging en personeel
Cons: Binnen deze prijsmargge, denk ik niet veel
Location: Vlak bij Piazza Dante. Metro en oude stad vlakbij.
Het is even wennen. Maar echt aanbevelingswaardig.