Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montpellier

Hotel de passe !!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Rien.
Cons: Des prises !!
L'hotel en lui même est plutot basique : à deux pas d'une route (pratique d'accès), un peu vieillot mais un minimum entretenu. Nous n'y venions que pour une nuit (afin de prendre un vol très tôt le lendemain). Nous avons eu une chambre fumeur (alors que nous avions payé pour une chambre non fumeur), mais la journée avait été longue et nous n'avons pas eu la motivation d'en exiger une autre. A notre arrivée, pas d'eau chaude ! Le réceptioniste (très sympa) était gêné de la situation et nous a assuré que ce serait résolu d'ici 20 minutes (ce fut le cas heureusement). Son manager n'avait lui l'air d'en avoir rien à faire et a à peine levé les yeux vers nous. La chambre était passable mais il y avait des inscriptions sur les murs (très classe) et surtout : une seule prise électrique ! Il faut donc choisir entre brancher : la télé ou le frigo ou recharger son téléphone (et si vous avez un téléphone, un ordinateur et un appareil photo comme nous, vous êtes mal barré !). Le pire a été la nuit : jusqu'à 4h du matin, des gens qui copulaient bruyamment. Impossible de dormir, même avec des boules quies, tant les cris étaient forts !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Nice friendly hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful hotel staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not so close to the centre of Naples but this is reflected in the lower price
Nice friendly hotel with helpful staff. Nice friendly hotel with helpful staff. Nice friendly hotel with helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: As above
We could not fault the hotel and for what we paid , it was very good. The worst thing is the crippling taxi fares to get into Naples. It just ran away with the money that we had taken so be warned. It is something to consider before booking. As for the hotel and staff, all were excellent, polite and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked a Quad room for 4 people....it was small

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: New Beds, more space. A vanity or some counter space in the bathroom
Location: just sleep
Room was way too small for 4 people. Very disappointing. Bathroom was tiny and shower small and uncomfortable. Good thing we only stayed a short time, ovrnight to wait for an early flight.Beds were old and very uncomfortable. Hardly slept at all!
3 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ANDREA from salerno

tutto bene

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato presso questa struttura e mi sono trovato davvero bene. Ottimo il parcheggio e la qualità delle stanze. Pulizia eccellente. Lo consiglio
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waiblingen

Nettes Hotel für Ausflüge mit dem Auto

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit
Cons: Ein deutsches Programm wäre toll
Location: Das Hotel liegt ausserhalb von Neapel, in der Nähe sind Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für Lebensmittel
Sauberes kleines Hotel, nettes Personal,ausreichendes Frühstuck. Obwohl das Hotel an einer Strasse liegt, ist es ruhig.Für jemand, der wie wir mit dem Auto viel unterwegs ist, ideal Großer Parkplatz Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt Das Hotel hat alles was man braucht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guildford, surrey

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Apart from the smell of old smoke this hotel was excellent - very clean, spacious room, helpful staff etc. FYI entrance is easy to miss.
3 out of 5
by IVANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by michele from ariano irpino

nulla di sbalordente

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
hotel che possiede l'essenziale. potrebbe migliorare. bagni vecchi.