Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HI

Taxi dvr didn't know how 2get2 hotel. Taxi dvr bad

Posted May 30, 2017
Put in lesser room not booked 1st day. Not accessible by bus. No info about bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and confort....

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and neat
Had to be as close as possible to the airport... Was taken there by a taxi that the hotel staff had ready for me at 5 am...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

Nice friendly hotel

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful hotel staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not so close to the centre of Naples but this is reflected in the lower price
Nice friendly hotel with helpful staff. Nice friendly hotel with helpful staff. Nice friendly hotel with helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: As above
We could not fault the hotel and for what we paid , it was very good. The worst thing is the crippling taxi fares to get into Naples. It just ran away with the money that we had taken so be warned. It is something to consider before booking. As for the hotel and staff, all were excellent, polite and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I booked a Quad room for 4 people....it was small

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: New Beds, more space. A vanity or some counter space in the bathroom
Location: just sleep
Room was way too small for 4 people. Very disappointing. Bathroom was tiny and shower small and uncomfortable. Good thing we only stayed a short time, ovrnight to wait for an early flight.Beds were old and very uncomfortable. Hardly slept at all!
3 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from guildford, surrey

Excellent value for money

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Apart from the smell of old smoke this hotel was excellent - very clean, spacious room, helpful staff etc. FYI entrance is easy to miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The hotel was very clean and staff very helpful, answered every question we had about near by shops, etc... Breakfast was nice too. Bathroom in very good working order. Not noisy from the road at all, would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Reedsville

From Wisconsin

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Other than the location (back alley is tough looking)which is difficult to get to our stay was very good. With the one way street it is not easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and breakfast was good. Location was good to get to Pompeii and Napolia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Absolutely first class staff

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: immaculate, pleasant staff a very well kept hotel
Cons: nothing
Location: we arrived very late and we cannot comment on this part
Enjoyed our time at Eurpa, very experience staff, very well mannered and polite. At breakfast we were very impressed with the variety of food. 5 star quality.