Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted May 17, 2017
The worst hotel I have stayed in. The reviews you read about the noise is all true. People run up and down the corridors shouting and screaming as well as slamming doors. Reception staff dont care or do anything about it. After 2 nights, we booked a B&B elsewhere just to get a good nights sleep. Do not stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable to stay and lovely staff.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
My night was not nice because the room was a bit small for two person. The staff promised to change the room the next morning to a bigger room and they did. I enjoyed my stay with my friend. We are able to access various shops and eat locally too. The environment was friendly and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
It's a rough neighborhood. Not very clean rooms or bathrooms. Staff was friendly and nice, breakfast was very limited but ok. Bed was uncomfortable, heater wouldn't come on all night then worked in the morning. Wifi password didn't work all night then 20 minutes before check out it worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 2, 2016
It's nice because it's near the station which makes transport easy and it's easy to shop around there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not too far from the airport.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
.................................................................................................
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for couples, families and groups

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was near the airport.
Terrible neighbourhood, really bad condition, horrible rooms, had to leave the hotel and find new place to stay. Its for street business people.
5 out of 5
by HITOE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chad from London

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Strange place but I'd recommend it if you're on a budget. It's safe and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were asked to stay at other hotel even after the booking was done. Although other hotel which was arranged was good. Location was not that great but very near to Railway station.
1 out of 5
by modupe

Not a good hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Poor