Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discreto

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel bello e ben curato, personale gentile e disponibile. Vicinissimo alla stazione. Purtroppo la posizione Lo penalizza per la presenza di molti negri nelle vicinanze
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for couples, families and groups

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was near the airport.
Terrible neighbourhood, really bad condition, horrible rooms, had to leave the hotel and find new place to stay. Its for street business people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester,UK

Ok for a night stay . close to train station.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Staff were very helpful. location is good but locality is run down. A single night stay in the hotel is ok but can't see myself staying for more than that. Glad I booked only one night.
3 out of 5
by Piero

Buon pernottamento

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo dormito per la seconda volta e devo dire che il personale della reception è stato efficiente e disponibile. Buona la colazione e pulite le camere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from île de france

Hôtel accueillant

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Personnel accueillant et fait des efforts pour limiter les nuisances de l'environnement
Cons: rien à signaler
Location: proximité avec la gare centrale et tous les transports. Il est très facile de partir de cet endroit pour les excursions
L'hôtel est accueillant, le personnel est très sympathique. L'environnement est un peu bruyant. La proximité avec la gare est un avantage pour les déplacements mais la fréquentation du quartier peut effrayer la clientèle. Pour nous tout s'est très bien passé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel, vlak bij het centraal station.

Posted May 7, 2016
Redelijk hotel met een ontbijtbuffet. Voor Italiaanse begrippen goed. Verder niet uitmuntend in kwaliteit. Redelijk gewoon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

situacion dentro de la ciudad

Posted May 6, 2016
Cons: la informacion turistica del hotel
en princiipio me sorprendio l la calle convertida en mercadillo, despues aceptamdo esto, el hotel esta bien situado, cerca estacion para hacer las visitas de las rutas turisticas, el hotel en question es bastante dignotranquilo,, en relacion calidad precio.
3 out of 5
by Grzegorz from Warszawa, Poland

Average hotel close to the railway station

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Definetly not a 3* hotel, but good location. Worth for a short time stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Napoli Central Station

Posted Apr 17, 2016
5 minute walk to naples central station. Also close by are an supermarket and eateries. Not in the best of areas but decent for the money. The breakfast was very limited.