Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tre stelle regalate

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Rifatto completamente
Location: L'albergo e' comodo in quanto prossimo alla stazione dei treni e alla metropolitana. La zona sicuramente non è' la migliore di napoli
Albergo vecchio e trasandato. Rumoroso. Spazi angusti.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Punto forte:è in centro

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Il punto forte è la sua posizione in centro a 2 passi dalla stazione e dalla circumvesuviana e metropolitana..da qui arrivi ovunque.io ci son stato per 2 notti per lavoro,ok per quello che ho pagato non pretendevo certo una reggia..però la mia famiglia non ce la porterei.Diciamo che la sufficienza è dura darla ad un posto così ma la do' solo perché il personale alla reception è stato disponibile e cordiale..vedete voi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Day trip to Naples from Rome, Italy

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel is only about a block away from the train station.
Cons: They need an elevator in the hotel.
Location: They have some nice restaurants and shopping nearby.
Me and four of my family members stayed here, and we definitely enjoyed our stay. They have really good customer service and the room was remodeled, clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great transit hotel for a quick stop

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Miscommunication at reception meant our room wasn't as expected, with no solution met sadly. Handy hotel as right on the train station, however, unsafe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chile

Bien ubicado, pero ruidoso y falta renovar el baño

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Lo mejor es la ubicación, el lugar está limpio, pero escuchas a los demás huéspedes... El internet funciona bien solo en la sala común, en el dormitorio es intermitente. La atención podría ser mejor.
3 out of 5
by gustavo from Tampico

Hotel Ideal, bien ubicado, condición regular

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no está en las mejores condiciones, pero su ubicación es muy adecuada.
5 out of 5
by Raquel from Tietê - SP - Brasil

Ideal mesmo

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Maravilhoso, recomendo
4 out of 5
by HENRI from Dardilly

Séjour

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Se joue agréable.petit déjeuner un peu juste
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel, small rooms, good location

Posted May 7, 2016
The hotel is across from the RR station, next to restaurants. The room was very small, but comfortable. Breakfast was good. It works as a place to bed down, but is small.
3 out of 5
by xxx from reggio Calabria

posizione ottimale

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
abbastanza bene