Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melissa from New York

5 star service at a lovely budget hotel

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here, you really can't beat the price, especially for the service. Breakfast is basic but good, and they have an attendant who will respond to your requests and make your coffee. I loved the fresh squeezed blood orange juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Near metro but situated parallel to busy main road

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Had WIFI
Cons: The lift was old. They can have a storage in the lobby where you can leave your luggage if you have a late flight.
Location: Location was OK. There are plenty of shops nearby
On the whole the experience was pleasant. Satisfied with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

budget hotel close to University and Stadium

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: laundry service was not available. It would have been a plus.
Helpful staff, clean hotel a good value for money.
5 out of 5
by Mb from Wisconsin

Haven in the heart of historic Naples

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful staff, great location on via Toledo. Great view from terrace. Excellent air conditioning. Bring comfy earplugs because Naples is festively noisy. Very nice walk down via Toledo, no autos allowed on this street, walk to the sea and get a great view Mt Vesuvious. Lots of street music and outdoor cafés.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Razzak Khan from London

Naples

Posted May 11, 2014
It was a nice experience staying at the above hotel. specially the staff was very friendly and cooperative . s
4 out of 5
by stefania

vantaggioso dal punto di vista economico

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Cordiali e gentili tutto il personale. Stazione metro a 50 mt da dove si raggiungono tutti i punti di interesse.ottimo prezzo per le vacanze di natale
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Servizio eccellente, proprietari disponibili

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I proprietari sono sempre disponibili ed educati, pronti a rispondere alle esigenze del cliente. La stanza è ben arredata e spaziosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel confortevole ed economico

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in posizione strategica , vicino alla mostra d'oltre mare ed alla fermata della metro. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Camere pulite con wifi e condizionatore. Sebbene ristrutturato ,l'albergo necessiterebbe di una migliore manutenzione, essendo evidenti i segni del tempo. In definitiva, ottimo il rapporto qualità- prezzo.
5 out of 5
by marcella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels