Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fermo

Grazioso hotel proprio sul lungomare

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Hotel situato proprio sul lungomare, a due passi da piazza del plebiscito e teatro San Carlo. Grazie alle ottime condizioni meteo, la colazione è stata servita in terrazza con una meravigliosa vista sul golfo di Napoli.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Aufenthalt im Miramare

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat schon bessere Zeiten erlebt. Das ganze wirkt etwas schmuddelig. Sehr laut, ca 3-4 spurige Strasse direkt vor dem Hotel, sehr viel Verkehr. Preis/Leistung stimmt absolut nicht!!! Als Highlight könnte man das Frühstück auf der Dachterrasse erwähnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergey from Moscow

Perfect one night stay in Naples

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very very nice hotel with old Neapolitan charm.Room is clean spacious and comfortable .Beautiful views .We had a room with sea view and two balconies-one from the room one from the bathroom. Location is absolutely perfect.Stuff is very friendly and helpful.We had to leave very early in the morning and they brought us breakfast in the room.Only regret-it was one night stay .definitely would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

MIRAMARE

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: all the old furniture pieces
Cons: Rugs should be replaced
Location: great location; walk, dine visit the Castle across the street
No hot water, the light in the bathroom did not work and a pretty beat up Hotel in the best part of Naples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöne Dachterrasse, super netter Empfang und gut gelegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice small hotel, perfectly located - nice staff

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Staff always very nice and helpful. All of them! Hotel very safe if you are travelling solo: you have to ring the bell so that they can let you in.
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathroom: dust on the door and hairs in the bathtub and on the floor when I arrived. Breakfast should be served later than 9.30.
Location: Perfectly located for historical centre, harbour and seaside walk.
I felt completely at home after a couple of days. I normally go for modern hotels but this hotel is like an old elegant villa, with a lot of charm. Everything is a bit dated but strangely enough it adds to the charm. My room was huge! High ceiling with floor-to-ceiling French doors, huge bathroom too, with two washbasins and a big French door too. At first, I was a bit disappointed that the hotel was separated by the sea by a street with cars -despite an impressive sea view from my room-, but then you get used to it as it is so easy to walk to Via Partenope which is a pedestrian area with a lot of hotels and restaurants, or to walk to the historical centre and to the harbour for the ferries. The staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thank you, Miramare

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed two nights. Very clean and staffs were so kind that I could enjoy staying in Naples. Ocean view from the terrace was amazing and breakfast at the terrace was wonderful. Location is convenient just 15 mins from airport at 30 euro and close to shopping area around Via Chiaia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Carluke

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant one night stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel for its quality, price and location which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Maryport

Wonderful Hotel Miramare

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night, and found the hotel to be of an excellent standard. Everything was provided for our comfort. Our room was lovely, with a fabulous view and balcony. Everything was very clean, and of a high standard The staff were most courteous and helpful. We had a delicious breakfast on the terrace. The location was perfect- a short walk to shops, restaurants etc. I would definitely recommend the hotel, and will stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

朝食が快適

Posted Jul 16, 2015
屋上のテラスで海を眺めながらの朝食が素晴らしい! パンも美味しかったです。ホテルの前がちょっとしたスイミングエリアになってます。