Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secure hotel in central Naples.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The friendly and accommodating staff, the location of the hotel in central Naples in easy walking distance of museums and churches. Modern room.
Location: Many of Naples important historical sites located within walking distance of the hotel.
The hotel is located in central Naples, close to museums and churches of historical significance We arrived well-before official check in time, yet the staff quickly found a room for us to accommodate our early arrival. The staff was friendly and interested in us enjoying our brief stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Hilfbereitschaft und Freundlichkeit des Personals.
Cons: Gründlichkeit der Reinigung des Bades.
Location: Nähe Piazza Bellini
Sehr aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Für Italien ein sehr gutes Frühstückbuffet. Super Lage zur Erkundung der Stadt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel de charme au cœur du Naples ancien ...

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Cet hotel agréable est idéalement situé pour visiter à pieds les quartiers historiques de Naples . Le personnel , largement francophone , est charmant prêt à vous faciliter vos visites , transports ( un taxi toujours disponible dans les trois mn ) ou recherche de restaurant ...
Cons: Rien à déplorer ... Sauf peut- etre le faux jus de fruits du matin ... alors que tout le reste est excellent !
Location: Sur la place Bellini ... à deux pas de la rue Toledo et du tribunal et de ses splendides églises baroques ... A 5 mn à pieds du musée archeologique ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hull

Good central location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Good central location. Seemed very safe and convenient. Good breakfast and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A most Charming Hotel in Naples

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: We were given a room with a balcony and a magnificent view. 503 or 507, I can't remember. I highly recommend it.
Cons: Nothing. I thought it was perfect.
Hotel Piazza Bellini is an oasis in the heart of the action. I felt so good coming back here after a day of walking and eating..and walking and eating...The courtyard is lovely. breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Consigliato!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Zona centralissima, a due passi da spaccanapoli e via dei tribunali
Hotel situato nel cuore di Napoli, offre la possibilità di muoversi in centro storico a piedi. Non munito di parcheggio privato, ma consigliano un parcheggio custodito a circa 20€ a notte a 500 metri di distanza. Staff gentile, abbiamo chiesto una culla e ce l'hanno portata all'istante senza costi aggiuntivi. camera pulita e dotata di piccolo balconcino. Tornerò sicuramente!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

good location

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: common area and the breakfast
Cons: toilet
Location: very close to the old town, all walking distance
Location is good, staffs are very nice, breakfast is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Nice staff, good location, but insects in bathroom

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Location is central to the historical district so you're well placed to see several key attractions if only staying for a couple of days.
The hotel staff spoke very good English and were very helpful. Our room was clean & tidy however we had a problem with insects/bugs in our bathroom. Every time we entered the bathroom there were beetles & ants on the floor which were getting in through cracks in the floor tiling grout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Ruhiges Hotel mitten im historischen Viertel

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Mitten im historischen Viertel von Neapel in der Fußgängerzone. Museen, Kirchen, Katakomben, das unterirdische Neapel alles sehr nah.
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten Neapels, die man fast alle bequem zu Fuß erreichen kann. Der Piazza Bellini direkt vor dem Hotel ist sehr angenehm begrünt und bietet viele Restaurants, Cafes und Bars. Unser Hotelzimmer war ruhig, geräumig, sauber und in modernem Stil eingerichtet. Das Frühstück bot alles, was das Herz begehrt auch frisches Obst. Das Personal war freundlich und kompetent. Nur der Frühstücksraum war für die Anzahl Gäste zu klein und das Personal kam kaum hinterher, sauberes Besteck nachzuliefern. Alles in allem aber ein schönes Hotel, zu dem wir bestimmt zurückkehren werden!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Hotel mitten in Neapel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Der Innenhof des Hotels ist wie eine Oase in mitten des lebendigen Neapels.
Für einen Städtetrip hervorragend geeignet. Zentrale Lage, alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen bzw. U-Bahn-Station in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Hotel selbst ist sehr ansprechend, die Zimmer riesig. Das Personal ist super hilfsbereit und freundlich.