Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy especially at night close to university

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: It was clean and cleaning lady was great and the manager did highlight all the historic places for me on the map which was appreciated
Cons: Noise level and ensure Expedia put in that there is no lift
Location: Close to historic areas.
Had to climb stairs again and the rooms were not soundproof noise carried a lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

last time ever

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
very bad. owners weren't helpfull, to nany stairs w/o elevator. many things that were listed in the hotel.come site wasn't given such breakfast, car parking service,etc
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late 23:30 to the hotel we had previously let the hotel know. Unfortunately the people there seemed grumpy we were so late. Not friendly unfortunately. The room was lovely, really big. Wi-Fi didn't work in the room. Bit of a mixed review and opinion unfortunately.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
It was a mistake to take this hotel. We were expecting a 3-star hotel with Internet connection and breakfast. It was a 2-star hotel, limited Internet connection at stairway near checking, no breakfast, unclean, no air conditioning, window to the neighbor balcony (must keep window closed). Reception provided a fan, but the electricity connection in room were broken. Hotel entry at second floor, not for anyone with limitations on stairs. Main door to street was occasionally locked, even during day time(!). Positive things were: the location (near to the Naples old town), reception available most of the time (to open the main door), relatively quiet (no busy streets near by) One can find better budget hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Edinburgh

Hotel Pignatelli

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Stairs
Location: Centro Storico in Naples. Safe area clsoe to port.
Good value for money. 60+ steps to rooma bit of a slog. Room good, bath room could ahve been netter. Breakfast in room but basic
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pasqualino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ELENA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfaisant

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sejour a Naples surprenant et décalé ! Nous avons pris un taxi pour nous rendre a l hôtel et nous sommes tomber dans un quartier au milieu de nulle part . L entrée se passe par une porte complètement tagger de peinture !!! Le quartier semblé assez inquitant !!! Puis surprise nous sommes arrivés dans une cour , apres avoir monté une soixantaine de marche Diego nous accueille souriant (bémols nous ne parlons pas l italien) notre chambre était grande et la salle de bain spacieuse , propre . Tres correcte .le lendemain Diego nous a proposé une autre chambre oui c était notre lune de miel! !!!!!!! Et là superbe :aussi grande .On découvre un plafont en bois recouvert de fresques tout en hauteur !!! Nous avions l embarras du choix .C'est hôtel mérite le détour. Diego est serviable et a notre écoute .